Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

5
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:7273
Type:Chalet

We have three privately owned chalets on Perran Sands Holiday Park, which is close to Perranporth and Perranporth Golf Course.

Property Ref: 7273

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask



We have three holiday chalets for hire on Haven Holiday's Perran Sands Holiday Park. The chalets are situated close to each other and within a short walking distance to the centre of site in a reasonably quiet location, Chalet 116, Chalet 119 and Chalet 120.

* They all share the same typical layout, although the décor and decorations may vary in each chalet.

Each chalet comprises: two bedrooms, one double and one twin; bathroom with shower above the bath, wash basin and WC; lounge with comfortable three and, two seater leather sofa and 32" digital Freeview TV; fully equipped kitchen diner with washing machine, cooker, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, utensils, table and chairs.

Bedding will be supplied and beds made up

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available One left
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £695.00 Booked Fully booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £695.00 Booked Fully booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Perran Sands Holiday Park is located close to Perranporth and next to Perranporth Golf Course. Beaches are within easy reach, one being accessible from the Park itself.

Entertainment facilities and the swimming pool are available to use should you wish; passes are available from Haven's Reception, although there are other facilities available on site without the need for a pass.

Perranporth is in a good location to access some major attractions in Cornwall.

Property Ref: 7273

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings