Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7248
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom BK Bluebird Caprice is only let for a few weeks of the year, so grab a chance to stay in a double glazed and central heated caravan.


Property Ref: 7248

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A chance to holiday in the owner’s private holiday home only - let out for only a few weeks of the year.

Our BK Bluebird Caprice is a 37' x 12' 3 bedroom caravan with central heating and double glazing.

It is located in a large, quiet corner plot in a flat area with no passing traffic and is surrounded on two sides by the stream – the ‘River Jordan’.

Although in a quiet area it is only a short walk, on the flat, from the many amenities.

The Accommodation

Lounge - with L-shaped sofa, electric fire, flat screen TV and DVD player.

Kitchen Diner - with full size cooker, fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle. The dining area has a full size table and chairs.

Bedrooms - one master double with en-suite toilet and wash basin and two twin bedrooms.

Shower Room - with shower, toilet and wash basin.

The caravan is fitted with smoke alarm, carbon monoxide detectors and a fire extinguisher.

Alongside the caravan there is a parking area and a large grass area. A table and chairs is provided.

Duvets and pillows are provided.

Gas and electric is included in the rental price, along with entertainment passes for the Waterside Venue clubhouse and the Waterside Sports Bar.

Swimming pool passes are available for an additional charge.

For further information, brochure and booking form, any special offers, prices and bookings, please contact the owner as detailed above and below.

Bookings

We require a non-returnable deposit of £100 and the remaining balance is to be paid in full at least 6 weeks before the start of the holiday.

Also a security deposit of £100 will also be required, which will be refunded on inspection of the caravan after your departure.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £500.00 Available Easter
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £500.00 Booked Easter
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available Whitson
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £700.00 Booked Bank Holiday
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Bank Holiday
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £420.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £550.00 Available Half Term
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £550.00 Available Half Term
 


About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park has many on site facilities, including:

- Indoor heated pools with water slides, toddler pool and Jacuzzi
- Outdoor heated pool (open 21st May to 2nd September)
- Sauna and steam rooms
- Spa offering a wide range of treatments
- Gymnasium
- Sports bar with diner, coffee shop, arcade and children’s soft play area
- The Waterside Venue clubhouse with cabaret, children’s entertainment etc.
- Restaurant and take-away
- Outdoor adventure playground
- All-weather sports pitch and volleyball court
- Outdoor exercise equipment
- Spar shop, launderette and cash machine
- Arsenal Soccer School, run only during the summer - information and prices are available from reception.

Off site you will find many attractions, including horse riding which is available locally. A short walk away is Bowleaze Cove beach where you will find a fun fair, holiday shop, ice cream shop, café and takeaway.

There is a regular day time bus service running half hourly between the park and Weymouth Esplanade. Weymouth beach has many traditional attractions (Punch and Judy, donkey rides, cafés, fair, shops etc.).

Waterside is ideally situated for exploring the surrounding area, with attractions including Monkey World, the Tank Museum and Abbotsbury Swannery to name just a few. Leaflets for various attractions are available from the reception.

Property Ref: 7248

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings