Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7248
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom BK Bluebird Caprice is only let for a few weeks of the year, so grab a chance to stay in a double glazed and central heated caravan.


Property Ref: 7248

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

AUGUST VACANCIES
A chance to holiday in the owner’s private holiday home - let out for only a few weeks of the year.

Our BK Bluebird Caprice is a 37' x 12' 3 bedroom caravan with central heating and double glazing.

It is located in a large, quiet corner plot in a flat area with no passing traffic and is surrounded on two sides by the stream – the ‘River Jordan’.

Although in a quiet area it is only a short walk, on the flat, from the many amenities.

The Accommodation

Lounge - with L-shaped sofa, electric fire, flat screen TV and DVD player.

Kitchen Diner - with full size cooker, fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle. The dining area has a full size table and chairs.

Bedrooms - one master double with en-suite toilet and wash basin and two twin bedrooms.

Shower Room - with shower, toilet and wash basin.

The caravan is fitted with smoke alarm, carbon monoxide detectors and a fire extinguisher.

Alongside the caravan there is a parking area and a large grass area. A table and chairs is provided.

Duvets and pillows are provided.

Gas and electric is included in the rental price, along with entertainment passes for the Waterside Venue clubhouse and the Waterside Sports Bar.

Swimming pool passes are available for an additional charge.

For further information, brochure and booking form, any special offers, prices and bookings, please contact the owner as detailed above and below.

Bookings

We require a non-returnable deposit of £100 and the remaining balance is to be paid in full at least 6 weeks before the start of the holiday.

Also a security deposit of £100 will also be required, which will be refunded on inspection of the caravan after your departure.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £585.00 Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £585.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park has many on site facilities, including:

- Indoor heated pools with water slides, toddler pool and Jacuzzi
- Outdoor heated pool (open 21st May to 2nd September)
- Sauna and steam rooms
- Spa offering a wide range of treatments
- Gymnasium
- Sports bar with diner, coffee shop, arcade and children’s soft play area
- The Waterside Venue clubhouse with cabaret, children’s entertainment etc.
- Restaurant and take-away
- Outdoor adventure playground
- All-weather sports pitch and volleyball court
- Outdoor exercise equipment
- Spar shop, launderette and cash machine
- Arsenal Soccer School, run only during the summer - information and prices are available from reception.

Off site you will find many attractions, including horse riding which is available locally. A short walk away is Bowleaze Cove beach where you will find a fun fair, holiday shop, ice cream shop, café and takeaway.

There is a regular day time bus service running half hourly between the park and Weymouth Esplanade. Weymouth beach has many traditional attractions (Punch and Judy, donkey rides, cafés, fair, shops etc.).

Waterside is ideally situated for exploring the surrounding area, with attractions including Monkey World, the Tank Museum and Abbotsbury Swannery to name just a few. Leaflets for various attractions are available from the reception.

Property Ref: 7248

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings