Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Laver Leisure's Golden Sands, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7236
Type:Caravan

For hire is our beautiful two bedroom caravan with double glazing and gas central heating located close to the amenities on Golden Sands.

Property Ref: 7236

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a beautiful, spacious and well maintained caravan for hire on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Ingoldmells.

It is very welcoming and cosy, with a real 'home from home' feeling and prepared with lots of love for families to enjoy.

This 6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan is double glazed with gas central heating throughout and includes a full veranda.

The master double bedroom has an en-suite with wash basin and toilet, along with a Freeview TV/DVD combi and iPod docking station. The twin bedroom has 2 single beds.

The bathroom has a full sized family bath to relax in after those long exhausting days with the kids. It also has a large shower cubicle, toilet and wash basin.

Within the kitchen you will find a fridge, separate freezer, microwave, cooker, kettle and toaster.

The living room has a free-standing settee, which converts in to a double bed, along with 2 chairs, a gas fire and 32" Freeview TV/DVD and iPod docking station.

A travel cot and high chair can be provided at no extra cost.

Bed linen is provided - all you need is your towels.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £190.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £190.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £190.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £190.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £175.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Sands has many facilities on site, including a friendly family club with entertainment and a sports bar, an amusement arcade, Café bar and laundrette.

It is also close to all amenities in the area; the traditional fish and chip shops are the best in Ingoldmells. It is next to the beach and boating lake, and only a 10 minute stroll from the famous Fantasy Island.

The popular Anchor pub with a kiddies disco and O’Gradys bar is just around the corner, along with cafés, restaurants and amusement arcades.

Property Ref: 7236

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings