Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Laver Leisure's Golden Sands, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7236
Type:Caravan

For hire is our beautiful two bedroom caravan with double glazing and gas central heating located close to the amenities on Golden Sands.

Property Ref: 7236

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a beautiful, spacious and well maintained caravan for hire on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Ingoldmells.

It is very welcoming and cosy, with a real 'home from home' feeling and prepared with lots of love for families to enjoy.

This 6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan is double glazed with gas central heating throughout and includes a full veranda.

The master double bedroom has an en-suite with wash basin and toilet, along with a Freeview TV/DVD combi and iPod docking station. The twin bedroom has 2 single beds.

The bathroom has a full sized family bath to relax in after those long exhausting days with the kids. It also has a large shower cubicle, toilet and wash basin.

Within the kitchen you will find a fridge, separate freezer, microwave, cooker, kettle and toaster.

The living room has a free-standing settee, which converts in to a double bed, along with 2 chairs, a gas fire and 32" Freeview TV/DVD and iPod docking station.

A travel cot and high chair can be provided at no extra cost.

Bed linen is provided - all you need is your towels.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Thu 19 Nov 2020 5 £175.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 £ Booked
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 £ Booked
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 £ Booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 £ Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 £ Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 £ Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 £ Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 £ Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £ Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 £ Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 £ Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 £ Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £ Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £ Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £ Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £ Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £ Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £ Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £ Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 £ Booked
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 £ Booked
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Golden Sands has many facilities on site, including a friendly family club with entertainment and a sports bar, an amusement arcade, Café bar and laundrette.

It is also close to all amenities in the area; the traditional fish and chip shops are the best in Ingoldmells. It is next to the beach and boating lake, and only a 10 minute stroll from the famous Fantasy Island.

The popular Anchor pub with a kiddies disco and O’Gradys bar is just around the corner, along with cafés, restaurants and amusement arcades.

Property Ref: 7236

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings