Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7208
Type:Caravan

Situated on Haven's five star Holiday Park, Rockley Park is our three bedroom Pemberton Knightsbridge with uninterrupted views of Poole Harbour.


Property Ref: 7208

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Situated on Haven's 5* Dorset site of Rockley Park in Poole. This is a luxury holiday home, positioned in the owner exclusive area of Harbour View; an extremely quiet and private location. The holiday home has front row, uninterrupted, views of Poole harbour. Looking towards Wareham, Arn and Brownsea Island.

The holiday home has 3 bedrooms, which very comfortable sleeps 6 adults, it's a true home from home, with all modern conveniences, including double glazing and central heating.

It has room for two cars to be parked, the beach is just a 5 minute walk away, and a 7 to 10 minute stroll will find you at the entertainment complex.

The lounge has a comfortable, modern 3 piece suite, a wall-mounted flat screen TV with Freeview, DVD player, remote control real flame effect fire, foot stool, side tables and a radiator. From the lounge area there are sliding doors out on to the terrace and outside dining area.

The kitchen is clean, modern and contemporary, with all the conveniences of home - integrated gas oven and separate grill, an integrated microwave combi oven, dishwasher, gas hob, coffee machine, plenty of cupboard space, pots, pans, ample crockery, cutlery, mugs and glassware. A separate area houses a full size fridge freezer, family size washer dryer and vacuum cleaner. The kitchen also has plenty of workspace with a central island. There are basic condiments available and a "Welcome Pack" to get you started and in the holiday mood. The adjoining dining area has a table and 6 very comfortable dining chairs.

The holiday home has 2 bathrooms. The main family bathroom has a toilet, wash hand basin, bath and radiator. The second bathroom is an en-suite to the master bedroom, which comprises of a toilet, wash hand basin, shower cubicle with sliding door and a radiator. The main bedroom has a double bed, built-in dressing table with drawers, two wardrobes, bedside cabinets and a radiator. The other two bedrooms each has two beds, overhead cupboards and a wardrobe with drawers. All bedrooms have a wall-mounted, flat screen TV with Freeview.

All bedding and linen is provided - each bed is made up ready for guests arrival - hotel quality, crisp white cotton duvet, sheet and pillow slip. White bath towels are also provided for each guest, along with hand towels, bath mat, tea towels & oven cloth.

FunWorks passes are not included in the rental price, but can be purchase from reception, or I can help organise these for you. The passes will give access to the on-site facilities requiring membership.
It's important to note that from approximately November 2nd the pool complex at Rockley closes for the season. The holiday home is still up and runnng, as are other owners holiday homes, there is plenty to do in and around the local area at this time of year.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 2 £ Booked
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £475.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 2 £ Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Wed 01 Jan 2020 2 £ Available
 


About the Area

There is a bus service that runs from Rockley Park to Poole town centre, from there you can get access to the train station.

Site facilities that require FunWorks passes include daytime and evening entertainment at the Live Lounge, an amusements, tennis court, crazy golf, indoor/outdoor pool, water slide, restaurant, kids' club and beauty spa.

Site facilities that are available to everyone without the need for FunWorks passes include the convenience store with off-licence and bakery, launderette, takeaway, children's playground at the beach, beach area with café, nature trail and hire of high chairs and cots etc.

Venturing off site you will find Hamm Common Nature Reserve directly next door to the park, scenic walks, water sports, golf course, pubs, supermarkets, bank, chemist, post office, takeaways, fishing, horse riding, historical attractions, indoor pool, etc.

In the wider area there's the Jurassic coast, historical towns, walking, water sports and Blue Flag beaches.

Property Ref: 7208

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings