Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7208
Type:Caravan

Situated on Haven's 5* Dorset site of Rockley Park in Poole, is our luxury holiday home, positioned in the owner exclusive area of Harbour View; an extremely quiet and private location.


Property Ref: 7208

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Perfect for a STAYCATION. Covid safe and secure (for more information on this please contact me).
Amazing location. Situated on Haven's 5* Dorset site of Rockley Park in Poole. Gateway to the fascinating Jurassic coastline. This is a luxury holiday home, positioned in the owner exclusive area of Harbour View; an extremely quiet and private location. The holiday home has front row, uninterrupted, views of Poole harbour. Looking towards Wareham, Arn and Brownsea Island.

The holiday home has 3 bedrooms, which very comfortable sleeps 6 adults, it's a true home from home, with all modern conveniences, including double glazing and central heating.

It has room for two cars to be parked, the beach is just a 5 minute walk away, and a 7 to 10 minute stroll will find you at the entertainment complex.

The lounge has a comfortable, modern 3 piece suite, a wall-mounted flat screen TV with Freeview, DVD player, remote control real flame effect fire, foot stool, side tables and a radiator. From the lounge area there are sliding doors out on to the terrace and outside dining area.

The kitchen is clean, modern and contemporary, with all the conveniences of home - integrated gas oven and separate grill, an integrated microwave combi oven, dishwasher, gas hob, coffee machine, plenty of cupboard space with ample pots, pans, crockery, cutlery and glassware. A separate area houses a full size fridge freezer, family size washer dryer and vacuum cleaner. The kitchen also has plenty of workspace with a central island. There are basic condiments available and a "Welcome Pack" to get you started and in the holiday mood. The adjoining dining area has a table and 6 very comfortable dining chairs.

The holiday home has 2 bathrooms. The main family bathroom has a toilet, wash hand basin, bath and radiator. The second bathroom is an en-suite to the master bedroom, which comprises of a toilet, wash hand basin, shower cubicle with sliding door and a radiator. The main bedroom has a double bed, built-in dressing table with drawers, two wardrobes, bedside cabinets and a radiator. The other two bedrooms each has two beds, overhead cupboards and a wardrobe with drawers. All bedrooms have a wall-mounted, flat screen TV with Freeview.

The terrace has table, chairs and parasol for outside dining.

All bedding and linen is provided - each bed is made up ready for guests arrival - hotel quality, crisp white cotton duvet, sheet and pillow slip. Bath towels are also provided for each guest, along with hand towels, bath mat, tea towels & oven cloth.

Also available in the holiday home are games, books, dvds, crab lines, buckets and spades.

FunWorks passes are not included in the rental price, but can be purchase from reception, or I can help organise these for you. The passes will give access to the on-site facilities requiring membership.

It's important to note that from approximately November 2nd the pool complex at Rockley closes for the season. The holiday home is still up and runnng, as are other owners holiday homes, there is plenty to do in and around the local area at this time of year.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £475.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £575.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £475.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £550.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 10 £ Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £1000.00 Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £750.00 Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £700.00 Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £750.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £750.00 Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £900.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £2500.00 Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £600.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £600.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £575.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £600.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Location of the holiday home is one of the best on the park, breathtaking views any time of the year.
Rockley Park Holidays, Marina and Spa is a 5* Haven holiday park in Poole, Dorset. Situated on the edge of Poole Harbour and nestled against Ham Common nature reserve.

There’s plenty to do on the park; fun in the swimming pools - on the slides - entertainment in the Live Lounge - activities at the Sports Zone – so many things to keep adults and children busy. There is also a beach with play park, cafe and water sports. From here you can book lessons to sail, hire paddle boards and kayaks.

Most activities are payable and FunWorks passes are required for access to the Entertainment complex, swimming pools, restaurant, pub, which can be purchased on arrival from reception. These are not included in the price of the hire of the holiday home.

Also on the park is a well-stocked supermarket with off-license and bakery.

Buses run regularly from Rockley Park to Poole bus station, which is just across the road from the train station. From here you can take the train along the coast, regular trains run directly to London Waterloo and other areas across the UK.

Rockley Park is also a fantastic base to explore the local area. On the doorstep is Sandbanks, Studland, Bournemouth, Hengistbury Head, Christchurch, Wareham, Wimborne, Weymouth, Corfe Catle, Kingston Lacey, Kimmeridge for fossil hunting, Lulworth Cove and Durdle Door. It’s also the gateway to the Jurassic Coast and home to 7 miles of glorious Blue Flag beaches to explore.

Property Ref: 7208

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings