Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7202c
Type:Caravan

We are excited to offer our brand new (2020) ABI Beaumont Lodge on Shorefield Country Park. It is superbly equipped and sited on what we believe to be the best plot on the Park.


Property Ref: 7202c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We are excited to introduce clients to our Brand New ABI Beaumont Lodge; a Luxury Holiday Home of residential specification with gas central heating and superbly equipped and sited on what we believe is the best plot on Shorefield Country Park. An easy and level stroll of less than 7 minutes will find you on the pebble beach of Milford on Sea, a beautiful peaceful location, yet not too far from the extensive facilities provided by this award-winning Park.

As soon as you step through the door you will love the stunning top end contemporary open plan lounge and dining area, with high end kitchen with built-in appliances, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave. With a cast iron five ring gas hob and gas double oven with extractor overhead and numerous cupboards in addition to a fabulous built-in pantry with lighting and pull-out wicker baskets. The dining table has lovely matching fully upholstered chairs, perfect for dining at home!

The beautiful lounge, is designed to a very high standard, with two free standing sofas and large cushions, one of which incorporates a sofa bed. The light floods in through the panoramic full length windows, with two sliding patio doors opening on to an extensive wrap decking area. At the end of a perfect day you will love chilling out in this stunning room, with feature fireplace, a 40' flat screen Smart TV with Freeview and DVD player.

You will be wowed at the space in the Master bedroom, which has a king size bed, large mirrored dressing table area and TV again with Smart TV. It is tastefully furnished with quality linen and towels provided, together with complimentary toiletries. Walk into the dressing area with a row of wardrobes and cupboards which leads into the luxurious ensuite bathroom with heated towel rail, and the luxury of a bath and additional overhead shower with shower-screen ideal when you have small children and is perfect when you are preparing for that special night out.

Bedroom two is spacious with full size twin beds (one folds underneath to facilitate a travel cot whilst there is also room in the master bedroom), generous storage and the same luxury finishing touches provided for your comfort. This bedroom also has a Smart TV fitted to the wall.

The generous main bathroom also has a heated towel rail with a large walk-in shower and plenty of storage. With two full size bathroom no need to queue for the bathroom!

Woodland View 71 is set on a very large plot with extensive decking on three sides giving a choice of areas for outside seating or even dining, one of these areas overlooks open fields with far reaching views and is the perfect place to enjoy your complimentary bottle of wine as the sun sets. In addition a private garden area which will be a patio area with gas barbecue - another touch of luxury.

Holidays to Cherish offer a 5 star service with our Meet & Greet Service, a welcome package of tea/coffee, milk & sugar as well as biscuits or cake, so you can relax the moment you arrive. Your beds will be made up prior to arrival so all you have to do is relax and enjoy your holiday at this fantastic park in sumptuous accommodation.

Contact us now for further details and prices for short breaks we will be offering for 2020. There will be limited availability on 71 Woodland View so don't leave it too long!!!!!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £725.00 Available SHORT BREAK AVAILABLE
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £725.00 Available SHORT BREAK AVAILABLE
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 4 £625.00 Available
Wed 23 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020 7 £1050.00 Available PRICE REDUCED CHRISTMAS
Wed 30 Dec 2020 Sun 03 Jan 2021 4 £645.00 Available PRICE REDUCED NEW YEAR
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sat 13 Feb 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 13 Feb 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 £745.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £995.00 Available EASTER
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £995.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £875.00 Available B/hol
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £1045.00 Available Half Term
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £925.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £925.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £1200.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £1300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1350.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1350.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1350.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1350.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £1350.00 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £1350.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £1150.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £1050.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £995.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £1045.00 Available HALF TERM
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £1045.00 Available HALF TERM
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 £745.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 £745.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Thu 23 Dec 2021 7 £745.00 Available
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Thu 30 Dec 2021 7 £1350.00 Available
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 4 £1025.00 Available
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park has so much to offer; a wonderful experience with so much to do on site you may not want to leave. There are swimming pools and a hot tub, both inside and outside, a state of the art leisure centre with gym, sauna, steam room and the luxurious Elmis Spa. With great live entertainment provided in the clubhouse, plus bars, restaurant, takeaway, launderette and well-stocked supermarket, what more could you want.

If you can drag yourself away from this amazing Park you are minutes away from the beauty of the New Forest and spoilt for choice being surrounded by wonderful beaches and towns such as Lymington, Mudeford, Christchurch and Bournemouth to name just a few.

Enjoy a walk along the clifftops of Milford-On-Sea and you come to the Village with numerous restaurants some of which are award winning, in the opposite direction Barton-on-Sea and the same delights await you. It would be fair to say you are spoilt for choice in what to do, where to visit and definitely where to eat.

Property Ref: 7202c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings