Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lyons Robin Hood, Wales

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:7172
Type:Caravan

Our family friendly caravan is clean and comfortable with 3 bedrooms, it is south facing and is on Lyons Robin Hood in Rhyl.


Property Ref: 7172

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our clean and comfortable, spacious 3 bedroom family friendly caravan is for hire on Lyons Robin Hood in Rhyl, North Wales.

The caravan is south facing and in an excellent location just 2 minutes from the main indoor play area.

It has everything you would expect to find in a family holiday home; TV, kitchen appliances including a fridge with small freezer, pots, pans and kitchen utensils.

The bedrooms are fresh and spacious with plenty of storage cupboards. Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will be required to bring your own bed linen.

Outside there is a veranda with patio table and chairs; great for enjoying the summer evenings.

We have also included numerous children's toys, books, games, colouring books, buckets and spades and lots of DVDs to suit all.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 2 £110.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available Short stay available too
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available Short stay available too
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 2 £150.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Sun 03 May 2020 2 £130.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Sun 10 May 2020 2 £130.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Sun 17 May 2020 2 £130.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Available Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £480.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £380.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Our caravan is situated just 2 minutes from the reception and main area where you will find plenty to do.

Lyons Robin Hood is the perfect site to explore all that North Wales has to offer, with the Welsh Mountain Zoo, Llandudno and Colwyn Bay just a short ride away.

On site facilities include: 2 Indoor swimming pools and Jacuzzi - Daytime entertainment for all ages - Small soft play area - Arcade - Outside play area (with bouncy castles during main holiday season) - Ball courts.

Also on site is the child friendly Foresters bar for entertainment in the evening, plus a kiddies disco and bingo, along with the Sherwood Sports Bar which is also child friendly and serves delicious food, including a mean Sunday carvery.

Other facilities include Foresters adult only cabaret bar - O'Neal's adult only Irish bar - American style diner and takeaway - Small shop - Small café - Launderette.

The lovely sandy beach is just across the road, along with Rhyl’s golf course!

Property Ref: 7172

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings