Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park, Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7169
Type:Caravan

For hire on Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park is our three bedroom, double glazed and central heated caravan that offers Estuary views.


Property Ref: 7169

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Double glazed and central heated, 3 bedroom caravan for hire on Parkdean Resorts Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park, offers estuary views.

The caravan consists of 1 double bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms and will sleep up to 8 if using the fold-out bed in the living area. Also in the living area is a lovely modern sofa, 32" TV/DVD combi with Sat box electric fire and a 6 seater dining area.

The kitchen area has a modern look and includes a microwave, gas cooker, fridge freezer, kettle, toaster, vacuum cleaner and an iron and ironing board.

There is a bathroom with shower, toilet and sink, heated towel rail along with a small separate toilet with sink.

There is also a BBQ Patio Table & Chairs you can use.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available 3/4 nights also available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £ Booked Boooked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available 3/4 nights also available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 5 £ Available available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available 3/4 night also available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £ Available 3/4 nights also available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £ Available Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Available 3/4 nights also available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £ Available 3/4 nights also available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park is a Parkdean Resorts site with many on site facilities, including an indoor heated swimming pool with flume
slide and splash area, amusements, indoor soft play area, bar and restaurant, show bar, crazy golf, play park and a beautiful beach.

There is evening entertainment link bingo, family shows & games.

There is a shop & launderette on site.

There also many local attractions, which include Kidwelly Castle, Pembrey Country Park, Folly Farm, Oakwood Park and many more.

Property Ref: 7169

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings