Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7128
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our fabulous, pet friendly Willerby Aspen where you can sit and enjoy a coffee looking out at stunning sea views.


Property Ref: 7128

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to Perran Sands, where you will find our fabulous Willerby Aspen holiday home available to hire for your special holiday in lovely Cornwall.

Our bright and airy holiday home is situated amongst the dunes in possibly one of the best pitches on this internationally acclaimed holiday resort. The view from the large cathedral window stretches from St Ives to the outskirts of Newquay; you can watch the surfers as they ride the waves or as it is quite close, you could even join in with them.

With 3 bedrooms, the caravan comes complete with all bedding for your comfort so all you need to bring is your yourself and your own towels.

We provide certain kitchen items to save you bringing them and ask that you replace them when you leave.

Gas central heating and double glazed windows make this a very comfortable home from home.

We have no problem with dogs, all we ask is that you use the Hoover provided to remove any hairs if you need to.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 £695.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £695.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £695.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £595.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £1195.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £1195.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our holiday home is close to the main facilities of the park, yet out of earshot of the main clubhouse/ fun works. pictures and further information can be provided for your perusal.

Perranporth is one of the best places to stay in Cornwall as it is ideally centrally located to visit the many towns, cities and attractions that this area has to offer. There is so much to see and do in Cornwall that it would be impossible to describe it all here; there are many websites to visit in order for you to plan your visit.

When you want to stay on the Resort, the indoor and outdoor heated pools are a great place to relax and great for the kids too. There are many restaurants and bars on the park to make your stay very enjoyable.

If you fancy a walk along the beach towards the town you will find the best beach pub in Cornwall, fast becoming 'the place' to go, and with acts like The Feeling, The Darkness and Seal appearing this season, it is very advisable to book sooner rather than later, especially if you are looking for the summer holidays.

We look forward to welcoming you to our holiday home and assure you of a comfortable stay.

Property Ref: 7128

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings