Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7120
Type:Caravan

A home from home, caravan for hire on Shorefield Country Park, situated in a peaceful cul-de-sac only a few minutes walk from the indoor and outdoor facilities that Shorefield has to offer.


Property Ref: 7120

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

A home from home, well-equipped caravan for hire on Shorefields Country Park, situated in a peaceful cul-de-sac only a few minutes walk from the indoor and outdoor facilities that Shorefields has to offer.

Children and well-behaved dogs are warmly welcomed.

Our caravan on Shorefields, has double glazing, central heating and a large secure decked area; fantastic for both young children and dogs.

There are 2 bedrooms; the master has a double bed with an en-suite toilet and basin; the second bedroom has twin beds. Both bedrooms have ample storage and all beds come supplied with bed linen, with beds made up ready for your arrival.


The kitchen is well equipped for all your requirements, with the added bonus of a dishwasher to save on the washing up!! The dining area comfortably seats 4, as well as offering space for a high chair.


In the living area is a TV with built-in DVD player, along with a variety of games, books and DVDs for all ages.

There is an allocated parking bay suitable for 2 cars directly outside the caravan.

Leisure facility passes are available from Reception – they are not included in our hire price.

If your specific dates are not priced, please use the contact form to enquire. We also have a second caravan for hire on Shorefields – please see Ref: 7120b on this website for further details.

Location

Shorefields Country Park is a 5* resort on the edge of the New Forest. As well as there being a variety of on-site facilities for all ages (leisure passes available at reception), locally there is ample to explore too. There are various beautiful walks, a golf course and shopping, or even a visit to Paultons Park to see Peppa Pig.

Day ferries to the Isle of Wight are available only a short distance away in Lymington.

There are details on various local sightseeing activities for all ages in the caravan or at Shorefields Reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £575.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £325.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £325.00 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £550.00 Available
 


About the Area

Shorefields Country Park is a 5* resort on the edge of the New Forest. As well as there being a variety of on-site facilities for all ages (leisure passes available at reception), locally there is ample to explore too. There are various beautiful walks, a golf course and shopping, or even a visit to Paultons Park to see Peppa Pig.

Day ferries to the Isle of Wight are available only a short distance away in Lymington.

There are details on various local sightseeing activities for all ages in the caravan or at Shorefields Reception.

Property Ref: 7120

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings