Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Cliffs Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:7111
Type:Caravan

This three bedroom ABI Polaris is pet friendly and for hire on Park Resorts' California Cliffs in Great Yarmouth.


Property Ref: 7111

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

TWO TOILETS - DOUBLE GLAZED AND WARM AIR HEATING. IDEAL FOR LARGER FAMILIES. INTEGRAL IPOD SPEAKERS AND DOCKING.

This is our double glazed and central heated, 36ft by 12ft Wilerby Salsa Eco caravan with two toilets. The pet friendly caravan is to let on California Cliffs near Great Yarmouth.

It is has three bedrooms, one double and two twins, each with warm air heating.There is also a fold-out double in the lounge, so that the caravan can sleep up to a maximum of 8 people.

There is a spacious lounge/diner with gas fire and 32" Freeview TV/DVD, along with a well-equipped kitchen.

There is also a shower room with a W.C and an additional W.C.

Six seater picnic table with parasol.
Pillows and duvets are supplied, but you will need to supply your own linen and towels.

Water, gas and electricity is included in the rental price, although a supplement may be applied in Autumn/Winter to cover central heating cost.

Check in: from 2pm - Check out: 10am

Bookings & Conditions

A non-refundable deposit of £50 is required at the time of booking. The balance must be paid 5 weeks before the holiday start date.

A £50 security deposit is also required to cover breakages/damages, which will be refunded if all is in order at end of your holiday.

Unfortunately due to a recent, unwelcome incident involving dogs a damage deposit of £100 for pets is required this again refundable at end of stay if all in order.

Resort passes for entry to swimming pool and evening entertainment are not included in the rental price. However, I can arrange full passes at net cost although waiting for Park Resort to release 2018 pricing.

All payments must be made in cash, by cheque or by bank transfer, please. Sorry, no card payments.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £175.00 Booked Booked Stephens
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £175.00 Booked Booked Coles
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £265.00 Booked Booked James
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £265.00 Booked Booked Loverige
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £200.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Ward
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Ward
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £310.00 Booked Booked Fitton
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £230.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £230.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £240.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £260.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £325.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £360.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £625.00 Available School Hols
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available School Hols
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Brooksby
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available School Hols
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available School Hols
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 8 £625.00 Available School Hols
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £625.00 Available School Hols
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Hodgkiss
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £265.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Loverige
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located on a popular Park Resorts' site at California Cliffs in Scratby near Gt. Yarmouth.

On site facilities include a restaurant and bars, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, an arcade, outside play areas, go karts, kids' clubs and evening entertainment. Also on site is a fish and chip shop, convenience store and launderette.

There are also off-site arcades and food outlets nearby.

The sandy beach is a five minute walk away, which is accessed by ramp and steps.

Property Ref: 7111

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings