Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7072b
Type:Caravan

I would like to introduce to you my pet friendly, three bedroom ABI Arizona that sleeps up to 8 people located on the popular Golden Palm Resort.


Property Ref: 7072b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Hello, let me introduce you to my 8 berth Abi Arizona caravan on the popular Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards. It is nicely situated near the entrance of the site close to the children’s park.

Inside you will find it is fully equipped for what you will need during your stay.

Our caravan sleeps 8 people and is only insured for 8 people, including children. It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, plus the pull-out double bed in the living room and a travel cot. Each bedroom has ample wardrobe space for hanging your clothes in. All beds have mattress protectors on and I also provide pillows with protectors and duvets. Bedding is available at a small cost.

In the bathroom there is a wash basin, toilet and shower with hand towel.

The kitchen you will find fully equipped with a fridge and ice box, oven/grill, microwave, kettle and toaster, as well as cookware, oven trays, a roasting pan, tea towels, cups, plates, dishes and cutlery, plus wine and tall glasses. There is a dining area just off the kitchen.

In the lounge you will find a flat screen TV with Freeview and a separate DVD player.

Our caravan is fitted with a smoke alarm and carbon monoxide alarm for your peace of mind.

Also provided in the caravan is a hairdryer, hoover, iron and ironing board.

Bookings & Conditions

No smoking allowed in our caravan.

Well behaved dogs are allowed at a small charge.

Your vehicle can be parked near the caravan in parking bays - not on the grass!

A refundable bond of £50 is required per booking, which secures your holiday. This is returned to you if the caravan is left clean and tidy with no loss or damage.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked provisional
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Palm Resort facilities include live family entertainment in the 2,000 seater, air-conditioned venue The Club Tropicana which is the envy of the East Coast. It includes a dedicated under 14 children's play area, the Fun Beach and swimming pool plus much more.

Please note that you will need to obtain passes from the office for the entertainment and swimming pool for a small charge that varies throughout the season.

Property Ref: 7072b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings