Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:7053
Type:Caravan

We have a 'Platinum' grade, double glazed and central heated Willerby Lyndhurst that has a glass fronted veranda to enjoy the sea views.

Property Ref: 7053

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

6 berth Willerby Lyndhurst, 'Platinum' grade caravan with sea view for hire on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park in Devon.

As well as two restaurants there are also Fish & Chips, Papa John's pizza (inc delivery to your caravan), Burger King & Starbucks all onsite.

New in 2015, the caravan has French doors leading onto a glass fronted veranda with table and chairs so you can fully enjoy the sea view.

It has 2 bedrooms, 1 king size with en suite and TV and 1 twin which can be made into a double. There is also a pull-out double in the lounge.

The caravan also benefits from full double glazing and gas central heating with radiators in all rooms plus a gas fire in lounge.

Facilities within the caravan include a dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, built-in microwave, gas cooker and fridge freezer, along with a 32" TV/DVD in the lounge.

Parking is adjacent to the caravan for easy access.

We are approximately a 5 minute walk from the swimming pool, entertainment complex and all amenities, and only a few minutes' walk from the beach.

If you would like a short break or length of break not advertised please contact us for price & availability.

£75 deposit per week secures any holiday, final payment six weeks before holiday start date, Payment by instalments at no extra charge. (If holiday booked within six weeks of start date payment in full must be made on booking unless otherwise agreed with us).

Entertainment passes available to purchase through us or on arrival at park (if required).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 6 £525.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £425.00 Available BOOKED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £695.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £425.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £545.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £545.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 6 £345.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 5 £425.00 Available
 


About the Area

Devon Cliffs is Haven's premier site situated on the lovely east Devon coast. It has everything you could need on site, including takeaways, restaurants, an extensive entertainment complex, as well as shops.

The World of Country Life farm, park and museum is within walking distance.

Close by is the lovely town of Exmouth, with sightseeing boat trips and fishing trips available, or if you fancy a drive the picturesque town of Torquay is also close by.

Other places to visit within a short drive include Bicton Gardens & Park, Crealy Adventure Park, Living Coasts, Torquay, a donkey sanctuary, Sidmouth, Powderham Castle and Exeter Cathedral. This is just a small selection of places to visit and things to do with lots more close by.

Property Ref: 7053

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings