Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7037
Type:Caravan

We have to hire our family two bedroom Willerby Carnival caravan, with a gated UPVC veranda on the lovely Waterside Holiday Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 7037

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our family holiday home is located on White 65 and is a two bedroom Willerby Carnival caravan. Its open plan layout gives it a spacious, yet cosy feel providing all the space you need.

It comprises:

Living/Dining Area
With a 32" flat screen TV and Freesat, a dining table for four, a pull-out sofa bed and gas fireplace.

Kitchen
With a fridge freezer, gas oven and hob, microwave, kettle, toaster and all the crockery and cooking utensils you will need.

Main Bedroom
The spacious main bedroom includes a double bed with overhead storage, two double wardrobes with plenty of hanging space and shelving, an electric heater and an en-suite (toilet and sink). A travel cot is also provided.

Twin Bedroom
Includes two single beds, which can be combined into a double bed, overhead storage and a wardrobe, plus electric heater.

Main Bathroom
The spacious main bathroom consists of a power shower, toilet and sink, shelving and electric heater.

Outside
We have a new UPVC veranda with table and six chairs, along with a lockable gate should you wish to keep your little ones close by. Short breaks are also available on request.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 £ Booked NEW SEASON - NEW SEASON
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked TBC - Mr Johnson
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked TBC - Mr Johnson
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked - R Knox
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked - K McCoy
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked - K McCoy
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £865.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £865.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £865.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £865.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 6 £495.00 Available
 


About the Area

Full details of Waterside Holiday Park & Spa in Weymouth can be found on their website, but here is a summary of the on-site facilities:

. Sports bar with restaurant, arcade and children’s soft play area
. Restaurant and takeaway
. Clubhouse with cabaret
. Indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools
. Gymnasium overlooking the indoor swimming pool
. Spa offering a range of treatments
. Outdoor adventure playground
. Spar shop
. Launderette

There is plenty to do in the local area too, with Bowleaze Cove beach and a mini funfair just across the road and the Jurassic coast just on your doorstep. There is also a bus service which regularly stops on site that will take you to the nearby Sea Life Centre and Weymouth town centre.

Property Ref: 7037

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings