Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7017
Type:Caravan

We invite you to our well appointed, family holiday home situated with stunning views of the sea and Culver Down.


Property Ref: 7017

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This well-appointed caravan is our family holiday home that we invite you to use too.

At one end of the caravan there is a spacious master bedroom with a double bed and en-suite facilities. Either side of the corridor is a twin bedroom and a toilet and shower room.

At the other end of the caravan is a well laid out, open plan room with plenty of bench seating in both the dining area and the lounge area. The lounge area also houses the fold-out double bed and stowage compartments.

Outside, the wide decking balcony offers stunning views of the sea and Culver Down.


  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available Not available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Sandhills Holiday Park's facilities include Wi-Fi, a shop and laundrette area, public telephone box and a post box.

The site is near to many Island attractions and is a short drive from Bembridge if you wish to dine out or explore more shops.

Property Ref: 7017

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings