Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6998
Type:Caravan

Our lovely central heated and double glazed Willerby Salisbury Eco is in a very good position on 'Greenlands' on Littlesea Holiday Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 6998

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our lovely 3 bedroom Willerby Salisbury, fully equipped caravan is double glazed has central heating and SKY TV full package . It is in a very good position on 'Greenlands' being a 2 minute walk to the main complex situated on Haven's award winning 5* Littlesea Holiday Park, Weymouth, Dorset. Haven Graded Prestige ... Lot's to do for all ages! Tea, Coffee, Sugar & Milk is waiting for you to have that well needed cuppa whilst unpacking, a high chair, travel cot and 2 x bed safety guards are available to use if required.

Side Gated Veranda with Wonderful Views.

Lounge: Good sized lounge with 2 sofas and under window seating, flat screen TV with SKY full package, Xbox 360, DVD player, with a selection of DVDs, games, puzzles & books.

Fully equipped kitchen and dining area with dining table and six chairs.

Main bedroom: Lovely sized double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and TV. There is lots of storage above the bed, full length wardrobe, chest of drawers and radiator.

2 x twin bedrooms with cupboards above beds, wardrobe and radiator.

Beds will be made up prior to arrival so you do not have to bring your own bedding, just towels and the clothes!

There is also a second toilet.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 6 £ Booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 5 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £620.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 6 £325.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Please Note - Fun Passes for the entertainment complex are not included in the caravan rental cost but can be bought separately at reception on arrival.

Inside the entertainment complex, park facilities include:-

- 2 heated indoor pools with fun sprays etc
- Heated outdoor pool with paddling pool & terrace
- 2 tennis courts
- Children's play areas
- Children's clubs for all ages
- Family entertainment in the showbar ( newly refurbished 2016)
- Large arcade with numerous machines, pool tables, little kiddy rides and a soft play area for the little ones.
- Various kids' clubs and activities are on throughout the day too.

The Showbar is where all the main acts take place, all ages are covered, from character shows, quizzes, competitions through to live acts for the adults, and of course we must not forget Bingo!
For a small extra charge the family can enjoy Adventure Golf, Aqua Gliders, Water Walkerz, Aquajets which take place in the indoor pools, great fun for all!

Fancy eating out? The Mash & Barrell bar and restaurant is open for breakfast and serves food throughout the day it is quite spacious inside and has a lovely outdoor terrace. It has TVs showing Sky Sports there is a pool table and darts board.

Papa John's Pizza and Chicken takeaway, they even offer a delivery service to the caravan!

Just outside of the main complex is Starbucks, Fish & Chip Shop, and a handy Spar shop

Buses run regularly into Littlesea and drop off at Weymouth's award winning beach, it takes about 10 minutes and much cheaper and much more convenient than taking the car and looking for car park spaces!

Off site there are a lot of attractions in and around Weymouth here are a few:-

- Weymouth’s award winning beach
- Weymouth Sea Life Adventure Park
- Weymouth Sea Life Tower
- Abbotsbury Swannery
- Portland Bill Lighthouse
- Pavilion Theatre
- Brewers Quay
- Monkey World
- Lulwoth Cove
- Durdle Door
- The Tank Museum
- Dinosaur Museum
- Dorset Heavy Horse Farm Park
- Weymouth Water Park – Splashdown
- Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
And lot's more ....

Property Ref: 6998

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings