Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6998
Type:Caravan

Our lovely central heated and double glazed Willerby Salisbury Eco is in a very good position on 'Greenlands' on Littlesea Holiday Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 6998

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our lovely 3 bedroom Willerby Salisbury, fully equipped caravan is double glazed has central heating and SKY TV full package . It is in a very good position on 'Greenlands' being a 2 minute walk to the main complex situated on Haven's award winning 5* Littlesea Holiday Park, Weymouth, Dorset. Haven Graded Prestige ... Lot's to do for all ages! Tea, Coffee, Sugar & Milk is waiting for you to have that well needed cuppa whilst unpacking, a high chair, travel cot and 2 x bed safety guards are available to use if required.

Side Gated Veranda with Wonderful Views.

Lounge: Good sized lounge with 2 sofas and under window seating, flat screen TV with SKY full package, Xbox 360, DVD player, with a selection of DVDs, games, puzzles & books.

Fully equipped kitchen and dining area with dining table and six chairs.

Main bedroom: Lovely sized double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and TV. There is lots of storage above the bed, full length wardrobe, chest of drawers and radiator.

2 x twin bedrooms with cupboards above beds, wardrobe and radiator.

Beds will be made up prior to arrival so you do not have to bring your own bedding, just towels and the clothes!

There is also a second toilet.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 6 £300.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Please Note - Fun Passes for the entertainment complex are not included in the caravan rental cost but can be bought separately at reception on arrival.

Inside the entertainment complex, park facilities include:-

- 2 heated indoor pools with fun sprays etc
- Heated outdoor pool with paddling pool & terrace
- 2 tennis courts
- Children's play areas
- Children's clubs for all ages
- Family entertainment in the showbar ( newly refurbished 2016)
- Large arcade with numerous machines, pool tables, little kiddy rides and a soft play area for the little ones.
- Various kids' clubs and activities are on throughout the day too.

The Showbar is where all the main acts take place, all ages are covered, from character shows, quizzes, competitions through to live acts for the adults, and of course we must not forget Bingo!
For a small extra charge the family can enjoy Adventure Golf, Aqua Gliders, Water Walkerz, Aquajets which take place in the indoor pools, great fun for all!

Fancy eating out? The Mash & Barrell bar and restaurant is open for breakfast and serves food throughout the day it is quite spacious inside and has a lovely outdoor terrace. It has TVs showing Sky Sports there is a pool table and darts board.

Papa John's Pizza and Chicken takeaway, they even offer a delivery service to the caravan!

Just outside of the main complex is Starbucks, Fish & Chip Shop, and a handy Spar shop

Buses run regularly into Littlesea and drop off at Weymouth's award winning beach, it takes about 10 minutes and much cheaper and much more convenient than taking the car and looking for car park spaces!

Off site there are a lot of attractions in and around Weymouth here are a few:-

- Weymouth’s award winning beach
- Weymouth Sea Life Adventure Park
- Weymouth Sea Life Tower
- Abbotsbury Swannery
- Portland Bill Lighthouse
- Pavilion Theatre
- Brewers Quay
- Monkey World
- Lulwoth Cove
- Durdle Door
- The Tank Museum
- Dinosaur Museum
- Dorset Heavy Horse Farm Park
- Weymouth Water Park – Splashdown
- Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
And lot's more ....

Property Ref: 6998

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings