Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6990
Type:Caravan

Our large 40 x 14ft holiday home benefits from double glazing and central heating overlooking the wide sandy beach on the beautiful Perran Sands.


Property Ref: 6990

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

This is a premier deluxe home for your perfect holiday.

Being 14' wide it means you have full size, standard single beds in the second bedroom. Main bedroom with ensuite and walk in wardrobe, second bedroom has own bathroom across hallway.

It includes washing machine, dishwasher, full size fridge freezer with en-suite to main bedroom which leaves the second bedroom its own separate bathroom and an extra double pull out bed in lounge.

The caravan benefits from double glazing and central heating with large lounge and separate dining area to make it very spacious. In the lounge there are double front doors opening onto balcony surround. We have beautiful wooden balcony furniture and parking right at bottom of balcony (which is gated and secure for little ones) being the end of a row of four homes we have privacy with sand dunes separating us from other homes lovely position sea views from all sides.
Bed linen is included but not towels etc.
All bed linen included but not towels

We provide all bed linen but not towels/tea towels.

Any cancellations deposits are not refundable.

We do charge a housekeeping fee but is fully refundable straight after yr holiday if no damage occurs.

On this beautiful site, this home is sited right at the front on Chy An Mor in an elevated position overlooking the wonderful wide sandy beach and sea with a balcony around for you to watch the sun go down with a glass of wine in hand.

Duvets and pillows are provided with good quality bed linen but towels and tea towels are not.

Bookings

We only accept weekly or fortnightly bookings and due to park rules we cannot accept bookings for same sex parties.

A £250 deposit is required at time of booking with the balance due 6 weeks before arrival.

A £100 good housekeeping and key bond will also be required, which is refundable within 14 days of the end of your holiday if you leave our home as you find it.

Any cancellations within six weeks of holiday date will not be refundable.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Jane&vince
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Edith&john
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Neil&Rubie
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Gareth&leanne
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Ian&jayne
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Lisa&steve
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Deb&micky
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £1550.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Sally&Andy F
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £1550.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Amy&Gary
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Shaun&jackie
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £800.00 Booked Pat&john
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Jane&vince
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Sam m
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Pam&john
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £975.00 Booked Edith&john
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £975.00 Booked Edith&john
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £1050.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £1250.00 Booked Ian&jayne
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1450.00 Booked Charlotte&ryan
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1550.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1550.00 Booked Chantel&craig
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1550.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £1550.00 Booked Kerry
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £1250.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £750.00 Available
 


About the Area

This Haven holiday park offers day and evening entertainment if you wish to participate, indoor and outdoor pools, adventure golf, shop, takeaways, bars,etc.

Passes are available from the sites reception

Wonderful walks along the coastal paths, lovely golden sandy beaches fantastic for children for playing etc.

There is also perranporths championship golf course only 400yds from the site, so there's something for everyone be a very quiet relaxing holiday or one with lots to do if you wish.

Further afield you have lots of Cornish towns which are worth visiting also places like the Eden project Newquay for surfing and Lands End others too numerous to mention.

We are sure you will enjoy our home and have a lovely holiday any further information please email or call and we will get back to you.

Please note no deposits are refundable .

Property Ref: 6990

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings