Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6989
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom holiday homes benefitting from double glazing and central heating with a large veranda situated on The Retreat at Butlins.


Property Ref: 6989

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is an 8 berth situated on the retreat within the Butlins Caravan Skyline Village. The caravan benefits from double glazing, central heating and a large veranda with outside furniture.

Lounge with fitted seating and pullout bed, coffee table, TV/DVD player, gas fire.

Kitchen with all the mod cons microwave, full cooker, fridge freezer , all crockery, cutlery, pots and pans, toaster.

Dining table and chairs.

We have provided iron, ironing board and hoover.

1 double bedroom with wardrobes and overhead storage cupboards, 2 twin bedrooms with wardrobes and overhead storage cupboards.

Shower room with basin, separate toilet with basin.

Travel cot available upon request.

Duvets and pillows are supplied please bring your own sheets, duvet covers and pillows cases or you can hire them for an additional cost of £20. Please ask at time of booking.

Please bring your own towels.

Our prices include 4 Butlins passes but additional passes can be purchased at time of booking.

We require a non-refundable deposit of £75 to secure your booking and full balance to be paid 8 weeks before your start date.

Also we require a £75 refundable bond for loss of keys, damaged or dirty caravan.

Butlins require photo ID for all guest when checking in for the adult weekend breaks. No under 21s on the adult breaks .we require a £100
bond on adult weekends.

No smoking and no pets are allowed in the caravan.

There is a parking space outside the caravan .

All electric and gas included in your stay.

Payment can be by bank transfer, card payment or cheque.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £315.00 Available Tots 1 under 5 on this break
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £315.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £315.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £525.00 Available Easter holiday
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £365.00 Available Easter
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 320 £320.00 Available Tots 1 under 5 on this break
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £320.00 Available Tots 1 under 5 on this break
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £330.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 350 £350.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 350 £350.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £320.00 Available Tots 1 under 5 on this break
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £885.00 Available Summer holiday
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £885.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 320 £320.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available Half term holidays
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available Fireworks half term
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on The Retreat area, there is a huge array of things to do in Butlins itself from the huge swimming pool with many slides and wave machine to the amusements outside with Go Karts and other rides.

There are plenty of places to eat and drink. Reds and centre stage are the places to be for nightly entertainment, Sports Bar for all the latest sports news, bowling and pool tables plus plenty of slot machines and children's entertainers.

Out of Butlins there is the Fantasy Island amusement park, indoor and outdoor markets and Skegness is only 3 miles away by car or the bus the bustop is in Butlins. Also a taxi service is available.

Property Ref: 6989

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings