Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6981
Type:Caravan

Three bedroom Atlas Everglade with double glazing and heating, we have Sky Q with sports, movies and kids channels situated on Haven's Golden Sands.

Property Ref: 6981

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This is our perfect beautiful, home from Home prestige and well kept, 8 berth Atlas Everglade, with full central heating and double glazing for rent at Haven’s Golden Sands in Mablethorpe. It benefits from a fully fitted Ramtech alarm, so it is very secure. The caravan is situated on Teak Bank (with parking outside) on Haven’s Golden Sands and is only a 1 minute walk from the main reception.

The living room consists of a very modern flame effect, electric fire, CD/radio player, PS3 games console & games and front French doors leading on to a huge, wraparound veranda with built in lights, rattan furniture, plus a picnic bench. There is Sky Q, fully loaded with sports, movies, children’s channels and a DVD player, everything you need to entertain you on your cosy nights in.

We are fully equipped for your self catering needs, a cooker, microwave, toaster, knives, forks, spoons, plates, iron & ironing board and a hairdryer plus large intergrated fridge frezzer and washing machine

This is a real home form home, it’s spotless inside & out. You won’t find another static home like mine for hire, be quick to book!

All of the bedrooms have TVs on the walls with Freeview and DVD players.

We supply the duvets and provide the bed linen also we do not supply any towels. Mattress are covered with a memory foam topper. With wardrobes in all rooms. We also supply a welcome pack with tea bags and coffee, beds are made up on arrival Also a large travel cot can also be used as a play pen.

Sorry no pets, people do have allergies. Fully valeted inside and out regular .

We require a deposit of £75.00 to secure your holiday date, this is non-refundable if the holiday is cancelled. or anything damaged We do not include fun passes. payment due 4 weeks before you go or instalments can be payed monthly.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Lorraine R
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Laura mc
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Fiona Evans
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Heather
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Amanda t family
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Lisa n
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £ Booked Amanda T
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £ Booked Leeanne D
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £ Booked Mavis h
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Kirsty Thompson
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 2 £155.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 3 £ Booked maragret p
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Dawn c
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 14 £ Booked bev w
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 14 £ Booked Jan A
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Barry green
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Nickie b
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Wez s
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Leeanne p
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 2 £155.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Alison c
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Sarah poole
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £185.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 2 £ Booked Jackie g
 


About the Area

Based on Haven’s Golden Sands is a lot of fun for the kids including a funfair, arcades, mini golf, fishing, indoor and outdoor heated swimming pool with a water slide, adventure climbing wall, go karts, kids club, restaurant, night time entertainment and a laundrette.

Just a 2 minute walk to a blue flag sandy beach .

The Seal Sanctuary by the beach in Skegness is not far away with a parrot zoo and more facilities.

You will find nice local pubs serving food and carveries.

Property Ref: 6981

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings