Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6981
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom Atlas Everglade with double glazing & heating, PLUS SkyQ with sports, movies and kids' channels, situated on Haven's Golden Sands in Mablethorpe.

Property Ref: 6981

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This is our perfect beautiful, home from Home prestige and well kept, 8 berth Atlas Everglade, with full central heating and double glazing for rent at Haven’s Golden Sands in Mablethorpe. It benefits from a fully fitted Ramtech alarm, so it is very secure. The caravan is situated on oak meadows (with parking outside) on Haven’s Golden Sands and is only a 1 minute walk from the main reception.

The living room consists of a very modern flame effect, electric fire, CD/radio player, PS3 games console & games and front French doors leading on to a huge, wraparound veranda with built in lights, rattan furniture, plus a picnic bench. DVD player, everything you need to entertain you on your cosy nights in.

We are fully equipped for your self catering needs, a cooker, microwave, toaster, knives, forks, spoons, plates, iron & ironing board and a hairdryer plus large intergrated fridge frezzer and washing machine

This is a real home form home, it’s spotless inside & out. You won’t find another static home like mine for hire, be quick to book!

All of the bedrooms have TVs on the walls with Freeview and DVD players.

We supply the duvets also we do not supply any towels. Mattress are covered with a memory foam topper. With wardrobes in all rooms. We also supply a welcome pack with tea bags and coffee, Also a large travel cot can also be used as a play pen.

Sorry no pets, people do have allergies. Fully valeted inside and out regular .

We require a deposit of £100 to secure your holiday date, this is non-refundable if the holiday is cancelled. or anything damaged We do not include fun passes. payment due 4 weeks before you go or instalments can be payed monthly.

For larger families or friends that wish to holiday together, we have a second two bedroom ABI Beaumont Lodge next door - Ref 6981b.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 2 £170.00 Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Laura & Denise
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Sarah k
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 2 £170.00 Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Booked Morton
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Kirsty b
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Karen c
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Sandra m
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Dean c
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £185.00 Available Jill n
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Booked Martin H
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked lisa n
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Available Karl J
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked lanie p
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked maragret p
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Sasha m
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £185.00 Booked Heather
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Graham w
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £185.00 Booked Karen n
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked ross c
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Karen p
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Fiona c
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Ben
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Nicole e
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked leeane p
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £185.00 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 14 £ Booked jan adam
 


About the Area

Based on Haven’s Golden Sands is a lot of fun for the kids including a funfair, arcades, mini golf, fishing, indoor and outdoor heated swimming pool with a water slide, adventure climbing wall, go karts, kids club, restaurant, night time entertainment and a laundrette.

Just a 2 minute walk to a blue flag sandy beach .

The Seal Sanctuary by the beach in Skegness is not far away with a parrot zoo and more facilities.

You will find nice local pubs serving food and carveries.

Property Ref: 6981

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings