Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:6977
Type:Caravan

We have a 2003 Cosalt Vienna with central heating and double glazing on Rose Bank with partial sea views from the decking.


Property Ref: 6977

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 2003 model Cosalt Vienna is sited on one of Primrose Valley`s most sought after pitches on Rose Bank, with partial sea views from a newly fitted decking area and newly carpeted.

It is ideally suited for young families and couples alike!

Our caravan has double glazing and central heating throughout, and is sited in a quiet location, approximately a 10 minute walk from the main entertainment complex and the beach.

The caravan has 2 bedrooms; a large double with en-suite toilet and basin and dressing table, 1 twin room with 2 singles, one of which can be lifted up so that a cot can be inserted . All have bedside cabinets and wardrobes giving ample storage.

There is a large family shower room with shower, toilet and vanity wash hand basin.

The fully equipped kitchen has an integrated full sized fridge and freezer and full sized cooker. There is also a microwave, kettle and toaster with all the necessary kitchen items.

Facing the kitchen is a modern dining area with free standing table and chairs opening up to a modern large refurbished lounge area, all of which have newly fitted carpets, with patio doors leading to a fully enclosed decking area offering partial sea views, ideal for outdoor dining. In the lounge area there is a gas fire, a 32" flat screen TV with Freeview plus DVD player. We also provide a selection of games and books, DVDs and a PlayStation with games.

Outside on the fully enclosed decking area there is a patio set ideal for relaxing on those sunny days and evenings. There is private car parking to the front of the caravan for two vehicles.

We provide an iron, ironing board, hair dryer, vacuum, high chair, bed guard and travel cot at no extra charge.

For your safety and peace of mind there is a fire extinguisher, smoke alarm and carbon monoxide detectors fitted.

This is a strictly no smoking and no pets caravan (unless previously arranged with owner).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £ Booked Booked DG
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £ Booked Booked DG
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Booked NA
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked AP
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Booked AP
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked RK
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked JS
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked JN
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked SB
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked JN
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £ Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked KR
Sat 18 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 2 £ Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £199.00 Available Late Deal
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked MW
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked C F
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked ML
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £225.00 Available WK £399
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £225.00 Available WK £399
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £225.00 Available WK £399
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked KG
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £225.00 Available WK £399
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available WK £499
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked GF
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked HK
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 6 £599.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked RC
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked WG
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked GS
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £299.00 Available WK £475
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £259.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £199.00 Available WK £350
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019 9 £ Booked OWNER
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available WK £275
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £ Booked Reserved JH
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £250.00 Available WK £475
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £250.00 Available WK £475
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £299.00 Available
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley is one of Haven's 5 star flagship Parks and offers non-stop activities & entertainment for all the family.

On site amenities include; Direct Beach Access, Climbing Walls, Funfair, Go Karts, Mini Golf, Abseiling, Mini Fencing, Football, Judo, Archery, Tennis, Fishing and Boating lake.

There's a £6 million state of the art pool complex which includes a heated pool complex with fun pools and splash zone, a 2nd heated indoor swimming pool, a heated outdoor swimming pool, water dodgems, Aqua Jets, Surf Rider and Water Tots.

Also on site are 2 show bars, a sports bar, Starbucks coffee shop, Lazer Quest, Papa John`s Pizza, a bar & grill, fish & chip shop and convenience store with bakery, off licence and gift shop, plus a launderette and Rory Store.

There are plenty of places to visit out and about too, such as:
• Whitby Abbey
• Sea Life Centre
• Eden Camp
• Flamingo Land
• Castle Howard
• Sewerby Hall, Gardens & Zoo
• York Minster
• The North York Moors (including Goathland where ITV’s Heartbeat was filmed)

Buses run regularly from the site to nearby towns in peak season.

Property Ref: 6977

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings