Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:6977
Type:Caravan

We have a 2003 Cosalt Vienna with central heating and double glazing on Rose Bank with partial sea views from the decking.


Property Ref: 6977

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 2003 model Cosalt Vienna is sited on one of Primrose Valley`s most sought after pitches on Rose Bank, with partial sea views from a newly fitted decking area and newly carpeted.

It is ideally suited for young families and couples alike!

Our caravan has double glazing and central heating throughout, and is sited in a quiet location, approximately a 10 minute walk from the main entertainment complex.

The caravan has 2 bedrooms; a large double with en-suite toilet and basin and dressing table, 1 twin room with 2 singles, one of which can be lifted up so that a cot can be inserted . All have bedside cabinets and wardrobes giving ample storage.

There is a large family shower room with shower, toilet and vanity wash hand basin.

The fully equipped kitchen has an integrated full sized fridge and freezer and full sized cooker. There is also a microwave, kettle and toaster with all the necessary kitchen items.

Facing the kitchen is a modern dining area with free standing table and chairs opening up to a modern large refurbished lounge area, all of which have newly fitted carpets, with patio doors leading to a newly fitted fully enclosed decking area offering partial sea views, ideal for outdoor dining. In the lounge area there is a gas fire, a 32" flat screen TV with Freeview plus DVD player. We also provide a selection of games and books, DVDs and a PlayStation with games.

Outside on the fully enclosed decking area there is a patio set ideal for relaxing on those sunny days and evenings. There is private car parking to the front of the caravan for two vehicles.

We provide an iron, ironing board, hair dryer, vacuum, high chair, bed guard and travel cot at no extra charge.

For your safety and peace of mind there is a fire extinguisher, smoke alarm and carbon monoxide detectors fitted.

This is a strictly no smoking and no pets caravan (unless previously arranged with owner).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £ Booked OWNER
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £ Booked OWNER
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked OWNER
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked AP
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked AP
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked PE
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked LM
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked MB
Tue 08 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 4 £ Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked AY
Sat 19 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 2 £ Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £ Booked Booked AC
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked AC
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked RC
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked MF
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked LN
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked LN
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked LN
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked VG
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked OWNER
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked KG
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked RC
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked *OFFER*
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked SM
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 2 £ Booked Booked KH
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked FM
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked SW
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked LW
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked MB
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked KM
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked KM
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked KM
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked KM
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked KM
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked LM
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked JB
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 8 £ Booked OWNER
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked IA
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked IA
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked AP
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked SN
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Booked MA
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £259.00 Available WK £450
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £175.00 Available
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley is one of Haven's 5 star flagship Parks and offers non-stop activities & entertainment for all the family.

On site amenities include; Direct Beach Access, Climbing Walls, Funfair, Go Karts, Mini Golf, Abseiling, Mini Fencing, Football, Judo, Archery, Tennis, Fishing and Boating lake.

There's a £6 million state of the art pool complex which includes a heated pool complex with fun pools and splash zone, a 2nd heated indoor swimming pool, a heated outdoor swimming pool, water dodgems, Aqua Jets, Surf Rider and Water Tots.

Also on site are 2 show bars, a sports bar, Starbucks coffee shop, Lazer Quest, Papa John`s Pizza, a bar & grill, fish & chip shop and convenience store with bakery, off licence and gift shop, plus a launderette and Rory Store.

There are plenty of places to visit out and about too, such as:
• Whitby Abbey
• Sea Life Centre
• Eden Camp
• Flamingo Land
• Castle Howard
• Sewerby Hall, Gardens & Zoo
• York Minster
• The North York Moors (including Goathland where ITV’s Heartbeat was filmed)

Buses run regularly from the site to nearby towns in peak season.

Property Ref: 6977

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings