Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6976b
Type:Caravan

Our 37x12 Cosalt Eclipse, 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan on Primrose Valley Holiday Park has it all; comfort, luxury and a lovely corner plot.


Property Ref: 6976b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 37x12 Cosalt Eclipse, 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan on Primrose Valley Holiday Park has it all; comfort, luxury and a lovely corner plot.

One end of the caravan has 2 twin bedrooms with their own en-suite shower room. The other end has a double bedroom with an en-suite shower room too.

The middle is a spacious, but cosy living area with comfortable seating and free standing dining furniture, along with a very well fitted kitchen with integrated appliances. Double patio doors lead out to a large veranda.

Bed linen is included in our rental price.

Passes are not included, but can be purchased directly from the Park.

For the larger family group or friends wishing to holiday together, we have another caravan on Primrose Valley - please see please see Ref: 6976 on this website.

If you would like to book our caravan before March 2019 you could get a 10% discount . please quote 10% on request Thank you .

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Booked Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Thu 07 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Thu 07 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £250.00 Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available
 


About the Area

Located on Beech Rise close to the entrance of the park, our caravan provides you with easy access to all that the north Yorkshire coast has to offer, as well as the facilities on Primrose Valley Holiday Park.
Facilities on site includes both leisure and sports facilities, such as a multi-level heated indoor and outdoor pool complex with fun pools and splash zone, crazy golf, boating lake, fresh water fishing, high rope adventure course and zip wire, laser combat, family bikes and a funfair.

Buses run regularly to Filey, Scarborough and Bridlington.

Flamingoland theme park is just a short drive away, as is the Eden Camp, Whitby and the North York Moors Railway at Pickering for the steam enthusiast.

Property Ref: 6976b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings