Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Killigarth Manor Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6947
Type:Caravan

We have a top of the range 4 berth, pet friendly caravan that benefits from central heating, double glazing and a decking area in Polperro, Cornwall.


Property Ref: 6947

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a top of the range Bluebird Senator caravan for holiday let on the popular site of Kiligarth Manor in Polperro, Cornwall.

The caravan has double glazing and is centrally heated throughout.

This is a 4 berth caravan, but will sleep 6 with use of the bed settee in the lounge.

The master bedroom has a 5ft bed, fitted wardrobes and an en-suite with bath and shower. Bedroom two has twin beds and a fitted wardrobe. There is also a family bathroom with shower.

The kitchen has a microwave, eye level grill and oven, fridge freezer and hob.

The lounge consists of a bed settee, TV and DVD player. Patio doors from the lounge lead onto the decking area, complete with table and chairs.

Bedding and bed linen is supplied, so you will only have to bring your own towels.

A Devon cream tea will be waiting for you upon arrival - or if you would prefer and are travelling with children, we can arrange a home cooked meal for you upon arrival.

Bookings & Conditions

A £100 deposit will be required at the time of booking and must be paid within 7 days.

The remaining balance must then be paid within 6 weeks of the holiday start date.

We will also require a £50 security deposit with your final payment, which will be to cover breakages or damage to the caravan and extra cleaning should it be required. Following successful inspection of the caravan this will be returned to you within 7 days of your departure.

There is a £30 charge per dog.

So visit us soon - where a warm welcome is waiting for you!

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Booked Booked LG
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £280.00 Booked Booked N.D
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Booked Booked J
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 6 £420.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £480.00 Booked Booked A/E
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked F/D
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked S/C
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked C/R
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked W/E
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked LS
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 6 £420.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 5 £380.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Thu 20 Sep 2018 5 £380.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 5 £380.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked J/M
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

Kiligarth Manor is very popular with families and has an indoor heated swimming pool, snooker table, pool table, amusements, picnic area, sauna, crazy golf, fitness suite, tennis court and an under 5's soft play room. It also boasts a takeaway/diner and entertainment every night, with visiting cabaret acts in high season at weekends.

Other facilities are available to use at the other John Fowler site 2 miles away, which consists of an outdoor swimming pool and a fishing lake!

From Kiligarth Manor there are coastal walks to the pretty fishing village of Polperro and a longer walk to the popular town of Looe, with a beautiful beach and stunning views on the way. Or take another walk to Schlerder Abbey and on to beautiful Talland Bay, with breathtaking scenery.

There are many places to visit in Cornwall, with Newquay only being approximately a 40 minute drive away.

There is more information available from the Park's reception.

Property Ref: 6947

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings