Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:6935
Type:Caravan

Two bedroom Willerby Granada in an immaculate condition with a veranda and parking situated on the White section of Waterside.

Property Ref: 6935

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our Willerby Granada holiday home is situated on the popular 5* resort of Waterside Holiday Park & Spa in Weymouth. The caravan is located in the White section, which is only a short walk from all the amenities.

The caravan is in immaculate condition and has been a home from home for our family.

Within the living area there is a gas fire, flat screen TV, DVD player and CD/radio, along with a selection of DVDs and a few board games.

The fully equipped kitchen has all the essentials required and there's a separate dining table and four chairs.

The caravan has two bedrooms with warm air heating; a master with a comfortable king size bed and en-suite toilet, and a second bedroom with twin beds. There is a main bathroom with toilet and large shower cubicle.

Please note: Quilts and pillows are provided, but linen and towels are not.

Outside we have a veranda with table and chairs. Parking is available for one car, although more can park within the site.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £525.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £575.00 Booked Provisional
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £700.00 Available
 


About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park & Spa has fantastic facilities, including and on-site restaurant, sports bar, takeaway, launderette and a well-stocked Spar shop. For children there is an indoor soft play area, an outdoor play park and the Boomers Club. There is also an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, spa and gym facilities, along with nightly entertainment throughout the year for all the family.

Access to the facilities is included with the entertainment passes, which can be purchased (daily or weekly) from Reception. Please note that these passes are not included in our rental price.

Wi-Fi is available to purchase from reception, but free Wi-Fi is available in the sports bar.

The beach is only 100m from the park entrance, along with an amusement complex.

A regular bus service is available from the Park into Weymouth town centre and its Blue Flag beach.

There are plenty of scenic walks in the area, as well as Monkey World, the Tank Museum and Sea Life Centre, all nearby.

Property Ref: 6935

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings