Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:6923b
Type:Lodge

We have a double glazed, platinum, three bedroom lodge with a large decking area and parking on the Windsor area of Manor Park.


Property Ref: 6923b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

my 'Platinum' graded lodge is situated on a corner plot in Windsor; a quiet part of Manor Park, which is still close to the top part of the Park and the amenities.

The lodge has 3 bedrooms, comprising a master with en-suite and two twin bedded rooms. As well as the en-suite bathroom there is a family bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin.

Outside we have a large decking and patio area, with enough car parking space for at least 2 cars.

Being heated and double glazed, our lodge is ideal for coastal holidays in autumn and winter as well as spring and summer.
dvd player and playstayion
Bookings

A £50 non-refundable deposit will be required to secure your dates. plus 100 pounds damage waver on weeks 50 pounds on weekends refundable after inspection. the full payment of balance must be paid a month before the holiday in full, a £50 damage waiver will be required for all weekend bookings. £100 will be required for all weekly bookings.
sleeps 8 including sofa bed and additional camp beds if needed .

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 6 £400.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 7 £795.00 Available Xmas
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Fri 04 Jan 2019 7 £795.00 Available New year
Fri 04 Jan 2019 Fri 11 Jan 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Fri 15 Feb 2019 £ Booked Park shut
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 £ Booked Booked
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 6 £620.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

The lodge is situated on a corner plot in Windsor; a quiet part of Manor Park, which is still close to the top part of the Park and the amenities.i also have two more caravans on this site so if u cant find the dates you are after the reference for them is 6293c and 6923 . towels are provided and all beds made essentials in the kitchen as well .

Property Ref: 6923b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings