Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6906
Type:Caravan

A 2015 Bordeaux Escape caravan with double glazing and gas fired central heating in a beautiful position offering beautiful views of the Atlantic.


Property Ref: 6906

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

My Bordeaux Escape on Perran Sands Holiday Park is graded as top of the range. It is spacious with both double glazing and gas fired central heating so even on chilly nights it is cosy and warm.

With an open aspect to the front (grassed field; ideal for flying kites and games for small children) it has beautiful views of the Atlantic and the magnificent sunsets during the summer months.

There are two bedrooms; the main bedroom has a double bed, ample wardrobe and cupboard space plus an en-suite with WC and wash basin, while the second bedroom has twin beds. Linen is provided with the beds made up for your arrival. The bathroom has a power shower, WC and wash hand basin. Hand towels are provided.

The caravan is well equipped. The kitchen has a full sized freezer, fridge, oven and hob, plus a microwave and toaster. There is ample cutlery and good quality crockery too, plus cooking implements.

There is a full sized dining table with four chairs, while the lounge has two comfortable settees, with scatter cushions, two coffee tables, one with stools under, as well as a TV/DVD player with Freeview and radio, plus books, DVDs and games.

Bed linen is provided and beds will be made up ready for your arrival. Hand and tea towels are also provided so all you need to bring are bath towels. There is even a wind break and beach chairs for days on the beach.

From the lounge sliding patio doors open on to a veranda (secure for young children) with garden seats and table so that you can sit and enjoy the open grassed area and Atlantic, with far reaching views to St Agnes and St Ives bay.

My caravan is located in a quiet area of the park called Kernow View. It has street lighting, parking alongside the caravan and the added benefit of piped gas rather than bottles. From here one can walk along the side of Perranporth golf course and down onto the beach.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked LC
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked CP
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked AM
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked CH
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked ME
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked J&M W
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked J&M W
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked JW
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £ Booked JB
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £ Booked JB
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked KI
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £ Booked EW
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 £ Booked BM
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked TS
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked EW&SF
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked EW&SF
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked KB
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked JG
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £975.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked JH
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £975.00 Booked Provisionally Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £975.00 Booked Provisionally booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £975.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan contains leaflets and maps of all the many spectacular and interesting places to visit.

Perranporth has the beautiful city of Truro only nine miles away with its cobbled streets and quirky lanes as well as the beautiful cathedral.

Newquay with its many world renowned surfing beaches is eight miles along the coast and has many holiday attractions including a zoo.

Further afield is the Eden Project, or Bodmin Moor in one direction and the Lizard Peninsular in the other while all around the coast are fishing villages and pretty coves; many celebrated in recent TV programmes such as Doc Martin and Poldark.

Property Ref: 6906

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings