Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6906
Type:Caravan

Brand new 2020 Willerby Avondale caravan with double glazing & gas central heating in a beautiful position on Perran Sands Holiday Park, offering beautiful views of the Atlantic.


Property Ref: 6906

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

After a long journey step into my brand new holiday home, graded as top of the range by Haven and enjoy comfort and cleanliness. It is spacious with both double glazing and gas fired central heating so even on chilly nights it is cosy and warm.

Enjoy the open aspect to the front as sliding doors open on to decking where you can sit and relax while looking on to the grass field; (ideal for flying kites and games for small children) it has beautiful views of the Atlantic and the magnificent sunsets during the summer months.

There are two bedrooms; the main bedroom has a king sized bed, ample wardrobe and cupboard space plus an en-suite with WC and wash basin, while the second bedroom has twin beds. Linen is provided with the beds made up for your arrival. The bathroom has a power shower, WC and wash hand basin. Hand towels are provided.

The caravan is well equipped. The kitchen has a full sized freezer, fridge, oven and hob, plus a microwave and toaster. There is ample cutlery and good quality crockery too, plus cooking implements.

There is a full sized dining table with four chairs, while the lounge has two comfortable chairs and a sofa, with scatter cushions and two coffee tables, as well as a TV/DVD player with Freeview and radio , plus books, DVDs and games.

Bed linen is provided and beds will be made up ready for your arrival. Hand and tea towels are also provided so all you need to bring are bath towels. There is even a wind break for days on the beach.

From the lounge sliding patio doors open on to a veranda (secure for young children) with garden seats and table so that you can sit and enjoy the open grassed area and Atlantic, with far reaching views to St Agnes and St Ives bay.

My caravan is located in a quiet area of the park called Kernow View. It has street lighting, parking alongside the caravan and the added benefit of piped gas rather than bottles. From here one can walk along the side of Perranporth golf course and down onto the beach.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked J&D.B
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked BH & JA
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked LS
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked PT
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked BB
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked PW
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Booked JB
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £ Booked TD
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked TS
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked CC
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 14 £ Booked SF, EW
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked GH BH
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked SB
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked SB
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £ Booked JG
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked RG
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked JH
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked KB
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked GG
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £ Booked SA
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan contains leaflets and maps of all the many spectacular and interesting places to visit.

Perranporth has the beautiful city of Truro only nine miles away with its cobbled streets and quirky lanes as well as the beautiful cathedral.

Newquay with its many world renowned surfing beaches is eight miles along the coast and has many holiday attractions including a zoo.

Further afield is the Eden Project, or Bodmin Moor in one direction and the Lizard Peninsular in the other while all around the coast are fishing villages and pretty coves; many celebrated in recent TV programmes such as Doc Martin and Poldark.

Property Ref: 6906

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings