Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

7
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6890
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom ABI Focus has central heating, double glazing and a lovely decking area situated on Sycamore Forest, White Acres Country Park.


Property Ref: 6890

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No



Our brand new 2018 Abi St David is an eight berth, 39ft x 12ft holiday home situated on Sycamore Forest (no. 614) offering easy access to the lakes.

The caravan benefits from central heating and double glazing.

The lounge has wrap around seating and a 40" TV.

The kitchen area is equipped with a gas cooker, integrated fridge freezer, microwave, toaster and a kettle.

There are three bedrooms; one large bedroom with a king size bed and en-suite facilities, and a further two twin rooms, There is also a small double fold-out occasional bed in the lounge.

The main bathroom has a powerful mixer shower, wash basin and toilet.

A vacuum cleaner, hairdryer, iron and ironing board are provided.

Externally, the caravan has a 12ft x 8ft decking area, which is accessible via the patio doors. There are two secure tackle boxes, a smaller wooden box and a larger metal tackle box to lock fishing tackle away safely.

Prices include a linen pack and clean at the end of your stay.

There is strictly no smoking allowed.

No pets are permitted in the holiday home

Entertainment passes for entry to the complex are approx £12 per person and bought directly from reception.

Fishing Passes are purchased directly from the fishing lodge and prices vary depending on your requirements.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £480.00 Available **LATE OFFER**
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available **LATE OFFER**
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £570.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

White Acres is a 4* country park, which is situated in 184 acres of stunning countryside.

Newquay is approximately 6 miles away and is easily accessible by car or a regular bus service that operates from the main road near the entrance to the park. Cornwall's many beaches and visitor attractions are easily reached from the location.

Our privately owned holiday home is located near to the fishing lakes offering spectacular views and close to a range of 13 fishing lakes catering for pleasure anglers, match anglers and professional anglers.

White Acres offers something for everyone.

Indoor activities to be enjoyed through the day include: Indoor swimming pool with regular weekly planned activities i.e. inflatables or kayaking; Solarium*; Spa bath, sauna and gym; Activity playroom with indoor soft play; Mini ten-pin Bowling*; Amusements*; Game zone*

Outdoor activities throughout the daytime include: 13 course fishing lakes with well stocked tackle shop* (restrictions to lakes may apply during festivals and matches); Junior angling tuition for all abilities*; Galleon adventure play area for your little pirates; Agility course with tyre swings and more; Lizzie's allotment; Nine hole crazy golf*; Inflatable jungle run (one day a week, weather permitting)+; Nature trails - discover the park's natural surroundings and wildlife; Recreational field for sports activities; Under 5s themed playground; Horse riding nearby*; Various surf schools around the area*

After you have worked up an appetite with all of the activities there is: Polkerris restaurant, serving delicious meals and pizzas with regular weekly offers; Polkerris bar and lounge, which also has a Costa Coffee; Catch of the Day take away service - fish and chips, pizza, pies etc.; First bite cafe, serving all day breakfast and snacks (at lakes); The Lakeside family club with bar plus live entertainment.

Also on site you will find: Well stocked store and bakery; Tricks, treats and sweets shop for gifts and toys; Launderette; Cash machine*; Beautician* opposite entrance to the park.

Free Wi-Fi is available in the Polkerris bar area.

*Chargeable activities + Available school holidays

White Acres Rules

No all male/female parties will be accepted where half the party is under the age of 25 (White Acres policy).

Male or female parties will be accepted if all of the party are over the age of 25 (maximum of four persons).

Property Ref: 6890

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings