Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6872
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our family owned, 2016 Swift Surf Shack Prestige holiday home situated close to the amenities on Perran Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6872

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our family holiday home on Haven's Perran Sands Holiday Park, situated in a quite location, yet within easy walking distance of the site's amenities.

Our holiday home is a 2016 Swift Surf Shack Prestige model consisting of double glazing, central heating and 3 bedrooms, one double and two twin. In the double bedroom there is a TV and a fitted hairdryer.

The lounge has a double pull-out bed if required, in addition to plenty of seating and a dining area with dining table and four chairs. There is also a wall mounted, 40" TV with built-in DVD and Freeview and an electric fire. There are also USB charger sockets in the living area and bedrooms plus an aux lead socket in the living area to enable you to play music through the ceiling bluetooth speakers.

There are 2 toilets, one with a walk-in shower plus a heated towel rail.

The kitchen is equipped with a gas cooker, extractor fan, dishwasher, fridge with freezer compartment, kettle, toaster, microwave and a full set of utensils, cutlery, egg cups and crockery. A selection of children's plates, bowls, cups and cutlery is also provided. Tea towels are not provided.

Our caravan is also equipped with a smoke alarm, fire extinguisher and carbon monoxide detector for your safety.

Gas and electricity are included in the price.

Pillows and duvets are provided, but you will need to bring bottom sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases. However, these can be hired on site from the hire shop.

Extras included are an iron, ironing board, travel cot, hairdryer (located in the main bedroom) and for those not so good days there is a selection of books, DVDs, paper and colouring pencils to keep you or the little ones entertained.

There is a nice wide grassed area next to our caravan for those lovely summer evenings and picnic bench are situated in this area solely for your use. There is ample parking next to the caravan as well.


Bookings & Terms of Payment

Due to park rules we are unable to accept bookings from same sex parties, stag or hen parties or anyone under the age of 21.

Holiday insurance is not included in the price of your holiday, please arrange this separately if required.

The caravan is available to rent from March until October.

A non-refundable deposit of £50 or 10% (whichever is greater) per week is required at the time of booking. If the arrival date is within eight weeks, full payment would be required at the time of booking. Cancellation up to 4 weeks prior to the start of your holiday 50% refund of the balance price and cancellations with less than 4 weeks notice prior to the start of your holiday unfortunately no refunds are given.

PAYMENT OF THE DEPOSIT CONFIRMS YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THESE TERMS.

We hope you enjoy your holiday and enjoy your time at Perran Sands.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked L Brothers
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked S Halgarth
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked M Currier
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Haven
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Haven
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Haven
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Haven
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Haven
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked K Partridge
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked A Baines
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked A Baines
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked I Afford
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked N Cook
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked N Cook
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked B Turner
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked B Turner
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked S Brocklesby
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Perran Sands Holiday Park is a Haven Holiday Park part of the Bourne Leisure Group, with plenty of fun to keep all the family entertained.

On site you have the main reception, bar, a Spar shop, launderette, hire shop, a fish & chip shop, Papa John's pizza (they will deliver to your caravan), surf shack, cash point (doesn't charge), children's entertainment, indoor and outdoor swimming pools with flume, crazy golf, gym, roller disco, football and basketball court, children's playground, children's clubs and live entertainment.

Funworks passes are required for entry into certain on site facilities. These can be purchased from reception upon your arrival.

Close by you will find 3 miles of golden sands; ideal for surfing, body boarding or just plain sunbathing.

Perranporth town is approximately a 20 minute to half hour walk across the sand dunes or 4/5 minutes by car. There is a Co-op in the town with a cash machine, along with lots of lovely little shops, cafes, bars and restaurants.

Around and about you will find Newquay, which is 7 miles from Perran Sands, where you will find various beaches and places of interest to visit.

There are lots of different places to visit like, Healey's Cyder Farm, The Eden Project, Flambards Theme Park, Seal Sanctuary, Tintagel (King Arthur's Castle), Padstow (Rick Stein Restaurant), Port Issac (where Doc Martin is filmed), Port Leven, Truro, Mevagissey, Penzance, Cornish Gold, Land's End and lots more.

Perranporth is a good base from which to explore the rest of Cornwall.

Property Ref: 6872

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings