Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Freshwater Beach Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6763
Type:Caravan

Our new, 2015, tastefully decorated and fully equipped caravan is now available and a stone's throw from Freshwater's private beach.


Property Ref: 6763

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Purchased New in 2015

Our tastefully decorated and fully equipped self-catering caravan is now available for you to enjoy this season.

Its location is just a stone's throw from Freshwater's private beach and a lovely sea view is visible from the living area.

Our caravan is maintained to an excellent standard, with double glazing and central heating.

The living area is spacious and stylish with two sofas, one being a double sofa bed, a 40" Sony flat screen TV with built-in Freeview and a Sony Blu-ray DVD player. There is also a separate dining area with a table and four chairs for family dining.

The fitted kitchen boasts an oven, microwave, fridge freezer, toaster and kettle. All crockery and cutlery is provided, including a large selection of pots, pans and utensils.

There are two bedrooms, one with twin beds, a wardrobe and over-bed storage, along with a large double bedroom with wardrobe, over-bed cupboard, dressing table and en-suite bathroom with toilet and basin. All bed linen is provided and a travel cot is available.

There is a separate family bathroom with toilet, basin and a comfortable sized shower. Towels are not provided.

Outside, the garden is fully enclosed and provides seating, a barbecue, and parking. Additional parking is available within a short walking distance and two car passes are provided.

We are pet friendly. However, the park asks that pets do not be left unattended in the caravan. Park rules also state that pets are to be kept on leads at all times.

Our prices include electric, gas, water and passes to the Jurassic Centre and entertainment areas.

Bookings & Conditions

We require a 10% non-refundable deposit to secure your booking, with the balance to be paid 6 weeks prior to commencement of your holiday.

An additional £50 security fee will be required for each booking, which will be refunded once the keys have been returned and the caravan checked and all found to be in order.

Due to park rules we are unable to take bookings from the following:

* Groups under the age of 21
* Groups who exceed the berth rate of the caravan
* Groups that consist of all male or female for the purpose of stag/hen parties (or similar)

Please contact us by phone or email to arrange a booking, or to ask any additional questions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Unavailable
 


About the Area

Freshwater Beach Holiday Park has something for everyone. As mentioned, there is a private beach for excellent fishing and sunbathing, as well as plenty of walking routes along the beautiful Jurassic coastline.

The park has a heated outdoor swimming pool and separate children's pool, a licensed bar with an entertainment club for all the family, plus a children's payground, supermarket and launderette.

The Jurassic Fun Centre, built in 2011, has an adult swimming pool, a children's pool with slides and a toddler pool, a Jacuzzi, steam room and a small gym. In addition, there are arcade games and a bowling alley (charges apply).

The Centre also has a beautiful sun terrace with stunning sea views, and a bar and restaurant which operates a take away service.

For golf enthusiasts, there is an 18 hole course next to the park.

The local areas of West Bay, Bridport and Burton Bradstock have some wonderful pubs and restaurants, lovely shops and weekly markets.

Weymouth and Lyme Regis are only a 30 minute car journey away, along the coastal road

Property Ref: 6763

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings