Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Wales

Golden Gate Holiday Centre, Wales

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:6702
Type:Lodge

Our 42 x 14, 3 bedroom lodge with an impessive wraparound decking, is sited on a prime plot at Golden Gate Holiday Centre in Towyn.

Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 6702

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

*All prices & dates are displayed on the 'PRICE & AVAILABILITY' tab above**

Book in confidence with us, we have been renting caravans & lodges in Towyn for many years and have gained a 1st class reputation within our industry for being trustworthy, reliable, professional and above all providing quality accommodation for our customers.

We are fully aware that every holiday is important and well earned, so we endeavour to provide and maintain the high standards of our beautiful, well equipped & incredibly homely caravans/lodges, this has resulted in a huge amount of returning customers that book with us year after year.

Our stunning Pemberton Knightsbridge is an exceptionally spacious 42ft x14.5ft and has been furnished to our usual very high standards.

The lounge has sliding doors so you can close the lounge off from the kitchen. There is a huge 50in wall mounted tv and *Sky HD connection (you just need to bring your own Skybox). Front patio doors open to give access to the large wrap around decking with rattan chairs.

The large well equipped kitchen features an integrated microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer. An eye level oven and grill, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, slow cooker, electric steamer, George Foreman grilling machine plus so much more. There is a wide range of wall and base units, plenty of work space. There is an adjoining dining area with large table and 6 chairs.

Two sets of steps lead off from the decking, one set leads to the parking bay the other set leads to the fully fenced & paved garden with rattan seating.

The master bedroom has a tv/dvd and an en-suite bathroom comprising of a double size shower, toilet, washbasin and heated towel rail. There are 2 twin bedrooms both with 2 single beds, tv's and plenty of storage. All duvets and pillows are provided. Bed linen is not included in with the hire price but can be supplied for a small fee.

The family bathroom has a full size bath with overhead shower, toilet, wash basin and heated towel rail.

There is full gas central heating throughout and pvc double glazing.

Check-in from 1.30pm / Check-out by 10.30am. A £50 deposit is required to reserve your chosen dates, it is held as a security bond and refunded after you vacate, the deposit is none refundable if you cancel your holiday. Payments accepted - credit/debit cards, cheque, bank transfer, postal order or cash. The balance is due 4 weeks before the start date.

We also own other caravans on this holiday park - please see Ref: 6702b, 6702c, 6702d, 6702e, 6702f, 6702g, 6702h, 6702i, 6702j and 6702k on this website.

☀️As well as hiring out caravans we also own a café in Towyn (Home Comforts Café) which has gained the same excellent reputation as our caravans, we’re in there most weekdays so you’re welcome to pop in & ask any questions you might have☀️

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 £ Booked Lorraine
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 £ Booked Janet
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 £ Booked Simon
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 £ Booked Mark
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £ Booked Phillipa
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 £ Booked Beverley
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked Lisa
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £280.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £ Booked Sara
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Karen
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £ Booked Karen
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £ Booked Rebecca
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Amy
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £ Booked Chris
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £ Booked Danny
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked Vivienne
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked Lillian
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available Price reduced!
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Jan
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £ Booked Stephen
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Valerie
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Mark
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Lorraine
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Tracey
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked Tracey
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked Pat
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £ Booked Sarah
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £ Booked Vera
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £475.00 Available October half term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ Booked Sarah
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £425.00 Available Christmas
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £450.00 Available New Year
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
 


About the Area

Our Knightsbridge is sited on a prime plot on Golden Gate Holiday Centre that has a fully fenced and paved garden with luxury rattan suite. The garden is incredibly spacious, private and completely enclosed, which is ideal for kiddies to play safely.

The Golden Gate site has a clubhouse which provides a variety of entertainment suitable for all the family. There is also a new kids zone with 3 story soft play area, amusement arcade, ice cream, milkshake and pizza parlour. An adventure playground, zip wire, all weather pitch, grocery store and chip shop. A brand new swimming pool complex is due to open on the site in 2019 which will make Golden Gate one of the best & most sought after site in the area so please book early to avoid disappointment.

The local attractions are just a short walk away from the site. There are 2 fun fairs where an unlimited rides wristband costs from just £9. There's also a good choice of shops and gift shops, markets including one of North Wales largest Tir Prince with over 400 stalls, family clubs, pubs and restaurants, arcades and go-karts. A beautiful sandy beach that extends for miles is approximately a 5 minute stroll away. Asda and Tesco supermarkets are a short drive away.

Property Ref: 6702

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings