Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:6665
Type:Caravan

Our 3 bedroom (6-8 berth) caravan is sited in a quiet cul-de-sac on Shorefield Country Park but still within easy walking distance of the facilities.


Property Ref: 6665

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

*****Entertainment passes included*****

Our 3 bedroom (6-8 berth) caravan is sited in a quiet cul-de-sac on Shorefield Country Park, but still within easy walking distance of the superb facilities on site.

It is equipped with everything you need to ensure you have a comfortable stay, including a microwave and full size fridge/freezer.

The caravan is fully double glazed with central heating and constant hot water. There is a full sized shower cubicle, basin and toilet as well as a separate toilet.

The caravan has three bedrooms, one double and two twin. The beds in the twin rooms can be pushed together to make doubles if preferred and there is a sofa which pulls out to another double in the lounge area.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but please bring your own bed linen (standard double and single sheets), towels and tea towels.

Outside is a gated veranda with table and chairs. There is a small selection of toys and DVDs inside which you are welcome to use.

Gas and electric is provided.

The caravan is non-smoking.

It is available to families and couples only (Unable to book for same sex groups: hen/stag parties, etc.)

A deposit of £50 is payable with your balance to cover damages/loss of keys, etc, but this is fully refundable on successful inspection following your stay.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Tue 13 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 4 £630.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £770.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £630.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 6 £360.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 5 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is an award winning, 5 Star rated park within walking distance of the coast at Milford on Sea and just 3 miles from the New Forest National Park.

The facilities on site are excellent; there are bars, restaurants and regular family entertainment within the Clubhouse as well as fantastic leisure facilities, including indoor/outdoor swimming, a gym, sauna, steam room and spa. The Milford Room within the main building is dog friendly. There is also a fishing lake, tennis courts, playgrounds and a well-stocked supermarket.

Guest passes to use the holiday facilities are included with your booking.

Property Ref: 6665

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings