Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Eastgate Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6649
Type:Caravan

Family only caravan with 3 bedrooms for hire, on Eastgate Caravan Park, Ingoldmells, Skegness.


Property Ref: 6649

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

8 berth Caravan with 3 bedrooms and sofa bed for hire, on Eastgate Caravan Park, Ingoldmells, Skegness.
The caravan is double glazed

The caravan is going through renovation so will have new carpets furniture for the start of the season not finished yet till march so new picture are not available at the moment.

Included in the caravan is a fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave, hoover, iron and ironing board, all pots and pans, a TV, DVD player and Freeview.

Quilts and pillows are provided. You will need to provide your own bed linen, towels and toiletries.

Families and couples only. No same sex parties e.g. Hen.stag or birthday or groups, No smoking.

A deposit of £50 is required to secure your booking. This will be refunded when the caravan has been checked following your departure.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 28 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 5 £175.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 2 £100.00 Booked Booked
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 5 £175.00 Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 5 £180.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 5 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 5 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 5 £180.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 5 £180.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 5 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Eastgate Caravan Park is located next to the Eastgate Market and Fantasy Island, where you will find an endless amount of entertainment for all the family. The market has various stalls with a great deal of variety to offer an excellent shopping experience.

Within short walking distance there are numerous bars, live music, restaurants, cafes, clubs and arcades. The beautiful beach is only a 5 minutes walk away.

Chapel St Leonards and Skegness are a 15 minute car journey, or buses run every 15 minutes.

Property Ref: 6649

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings