Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Eastgate Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6649
Type:Caravan

Family only caravan with 3 bedrooms for hire, on Eastgate Caravan Park, Ingoldmells, Skegness.


Property Ref: 6649

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

8 berth Caravan with 3 bedrooms and sofa bed for hire, on Eastgate Caravan Park, Ingoldmells, Skegness.
The caravan is double glazed

The caravan is going through renovation so will have new carpets furniture for the start of the season not finished yet till march so new picture are not available at the moment.

Included in the caravan is a fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave, hoover, iron and ironing board, all pots and pans, a TV, DVD player and Freeview.

Quilts and pillows are provided. You will need to provide your own bed linen, towels and toiletries.

Families and couples only. No same sex parties e.g. Hen.stag or birthday or groups, No smoking.

A deposit of £50 is required to secure your booking. This will be refunded when the caravan has been checked following your departure.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £150.00 Booked booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Booked booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £180.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 2 £150.00 Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Eastgate Caravan Park is located next to the Eastgate Market and Fantasy Island, where you will find an endless amount of entertainment for all the family. The market has various stalls with a great deal of variety to offer an excellent shopping experience.

Within short walking distance there are numerous bars, live music, restaurants, cafes, clubs and arcades. The beautiful beach is only a 5 minutes walk away.

Chapel St Leonards and Skegness are a 15 minute car journey, or buses run every 15 minutes.

Property Ref: 6649

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings