Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6620
Type:Caravan

Our lovely central heated and double glazed caravan for hire on Ladram Bay Holiday Park has car parking for one car and a lovely sea view.

Property Ref: 6620

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

Brand new for 2021 single lodge home featuring 2 bedrooms, 1 king size and 1 twin room both have upgraded mattresses for extra comfort, the master bedroom has a king size bed and En-suit shower room with a walk in wardrobe. The second bedroom has twin beds and a full length wardrobe with draws at the bottom. There is a second bathroom with a shower also.

In the kitchen we have a built in oven,microwave oven,fridge/freezer and a full size dishwasher.

To the front there are two sofas with one that turns into a double bed, we have a double patio front door leading onto the new decking which wraps around the lodge from there you over look the beautiful sea view and may well spot the dolphins!
We have outside seating to enjoy those much deserved cocktails, this leads of onto the patio where there is more seating and a B,B,Q for those sunny days, a washing line and washing machine in the out side box!

Electricity and 4 units of Gas a week are included.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £875.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £645.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £645.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £645.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £645.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £645.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £875.00 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £645.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £675.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £695.00 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £725.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £745.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1050.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1050.00 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1050.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1050.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £1050.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £1050.00 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £875.00 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £875.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £875.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Our lodge is situated in a stunning location on Devon's Jurassic Coast on Ladram Bay Holiday Park, which is a good family holiday park with free Wi-Fi in Waves Bar, Pebbles restaurant and Coast takeaway.
It is situated in the best field on site peak view.
Local attractions include a working mill in Otterton, the Donkey Sanctuary, Dartmouth Steam Railway, Crealy Adventure Park, coastal walks, Bicton Gardens and Dartmoor National Park all within easy driving distance.

Property Ref: 6620

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings