Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6612
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is situated on a quiet, upgraded part of Manor Park at the back of the site overlooking a pond.


Property Ref: 6612

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan is situated on a quiet, upgraded part of Manor Park at the back of the site overlooking a pond. The sea can be seen in the distance from the decking, which gets the sun all day.
PLEASE bring cotton bottom sheets quilt covers pillow cases towels etc
King size in master bedroom
2 singles in 2nd Bedroom
Double in lounge sofa bed

The caravan has a country style kitchen and patio doors lead from the lounge onto the decking. You can sit at the dining table (for 4) and watch the sunset or t there is a table and chairs with parasol for the decking.
Master bedroom is king size with tv/dvd in wardrobe
And W/c
Small bedroom has 2 singles which can be pushed together
To form a double extra mattress under bed
Lounge has pull out sofa bed the extra mattress can be used for extra support

Just a five minute stroll from caravan is the clubhouse. It's also just a five minute walk to the beach from the site entrance and a ten minute walk to the town. There is a large Tesco opposite the site.

Bookings & Conditions

The caravan can be rented 11 months of the year including Christmas and New Year.

The site is only closed from mid January to mid February.
Club passes are excluded,small charge at reception


Short breaks and late deals are available - please call.

PLEASE STATE AGES AND PARTY SIZE WHEN ENQUIRING



A £50 damage waiver is required on top off the hire price, which will be returned in 7 days as long as the caravan is left as you found it.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 5 £220.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £259.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £159.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £169.00 Available Bank holiday
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £199.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £169.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £169.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £279.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £369.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £ Available Booked
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £179.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £189.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 5 £259.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £489.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £549.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 6 £569.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £329.00 Available Bank holiday
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £199.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £179.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £179.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £189.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £169.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £159.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £169.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £169.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £249.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £269.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £169.00 Available
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 04 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 07 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £149.00 Available
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 21 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 6 £349.00 Available Xmas special
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Sun 03 Jan 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Manor Park Holiday Village is located in Hunstanton, on the Norfolk coast and has plenty on offer for all the family.

If venturing off site, the local town has a fairground, shops, bars, restaurants, a leisure centre, Sea-Life Centre, golf (crazy and pitch), arcades, tenpin bowling, a theatre, chemist and Post Office.

Nearby is a lavender farm with children's play-barn.

Sandringham, Wells next the Sea and Holkham are a short drive away.

Property Ref: 6612

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings