Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Hafan y Mor Holiday Park, Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6598
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom Swift Loire is fully double glazed and situated in the backdrop of the Snowdonia Mountains at Hafan Y Mor.


Property Ref: 6598

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Situated in a backdrop of the Snowdonia Mountains in the heart of North Wales, we are pleased to be able to offer to rent our Deluxe Plus, brand new for 2016, 8 berth Swift Loire caravan.

The caravan is fully double glazed and has radiators throughout.

It has three bedrooms, one double and two twin, and also offers a concealed double sofa bed in the large living area. The living area also offers the luxury of a gas fire and TV with Freeview.

The fully fitted kitchen area comes complete with all kitchen essentials/utensils.

The bathroom consists of a spacious shower unit and wash basin and there is a separate toilet with wash basin.

There is a parking bay beside the caravan and there is decking with a seating area where younger children can play out safely and adults can enjoy a glass of vino.

Quilts and pillows are provided for 6, but customers must provide their own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Bookings & Conditions

Check in time: 3pm / / Check out time: 11am

At the time of booking we require a security deposit of £100, which is refundable within 10 working days of you leaving the caravan undamaged and in a clean, presentable condition; this will also secure your booking for 6 weeks.

Payment in full is required within 6 weeks of your holiday starting. Bookings will not be fully secure until the deposit then payment as stated is received.

A receipt will be sent once all funds received.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 09 Mar 2017 Sun 12 Mar 2017 3 £220.00 Available
Thu 16 Mar 2017 Sun 19 Mar 2017 3 £220.00 Available
Fri 31 Mar 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 3 £220.00 Booked Booked WE
Mon 03 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 4 £180.00 Booked Booked JF
Fri 07 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked LD
Mon 10 Apr 2017 Fri 14 Apr 2017 4 £180.00 Booked Booked TW
Fri 14 Apr 2017 Mon 17 Apr 2017 3 £270.00 Booked Booked CC
Mon 17 Apr 2017 Fri 21 Apr 2017 4 £230.00 Booked Booked GM
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Mon 24 Apr 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked HK
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 4 £180.00 Booked Booked DB
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked HB
Mon 01 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 12 May 2017 Mon 15 May 2017 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 19 May 2017 Mon 22 May 2017 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 26 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 3 £250.00 Booked Booked CW
Mon 29 May 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 4 £275.00 Booked Booked EP
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 4 £230.00 Booked Booked LC
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017 3 £210.00 Booked Booked HB
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 16 Jun 2017 Mon 19 Jun 2017 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 3 £210.00 Booked Booked D&L
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 4 £230.00 Booked Booked DC
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 3 £250.00 Booked Booked DC
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 07 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 3 £250.00 Booked Booked CM
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 4 £300.00 Booked Booked LB
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Mon 17 Jul 2017 3 £200.00 Booked Booked DK
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 4 £280.00 Available Must have payment&party details by 2pm 17/07
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 3 £325.00 Booked Booked RS
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 4 £425.00 Booked Booked AO
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 3 £325.00 Booked Booked TN
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 4 £425.00 Booked Booked CW
Fri 04 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 3 £325.00 Booked Booked H
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 4 £425.00 Booked Booked RH
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Mon 14 Aug 2017 3 £325.00 Booked Booked GS
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 4 £425.00 Booked Booked GS
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 3 £325.00 Booked Booked LB
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 4 £425.00 Booked Booked IB
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 3 £325.00 Booked Booked AF
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 4 £425.00 Booked Booked SD
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked SE
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017 2 £140.00 Available
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 4 £180.00 Booked Booked SH
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 2 £110.00 Available Booked LM
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked Mum
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 4 £180.00 Booked 19th Booked
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 3 £250.00 Booked Boooked VS
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 4 £300.00 Booked Booked CM
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 5 £ Booked Booked TW
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated on the popular Hafan y Mor Haven site and guests can use all the facilities by purchasing a pass from reception (additional costs apply).

We are based on Waterside, so from the front door there is a short walk (5 minutes) to the stunning beach and coastal path, which takes you around the breathtaking scenery and miles of beautiful coastline.

Hafan y Mor has many activities to choose from, depending on your choice of relaxation, including an indoor heated splashzone consisting of slides/flumes and wave machine, an indoor sports zone, adventure golf, kart hire, sports court, aerial adventure, various bars and shows and also a boating lake with gardens and woodland walks.

There is one restaurant on site; however, there is also a Burger King, Papa John's and a fish & chip shop, as well as a Starbucks.

Situated in the Llyn Peninsula, Hafan Y Mor offers a base from which to explore the popular attractions that North Wales has to offer, such as Anglesey, Llandudno, Colwyn Bay, Rhyl, Prestatyn, Snowdonia, The Great Orme and Caernarfon Castle, to name but a few.

Pwllheli is approximately a 4 mile drive from the site and Criccieth approximately 5 miles.

Property Ref: 6598

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings