Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Hafan y Mor Holiday Park, Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6598
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom Swift Loire is fully double glazed and situated in the backdrop of the Snowdonia Mountains at Hafan Y Mor.


Property Ref: 6598

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Situated in a backdrop of the Snowdonia Mountains in the heart of North Wales, we are pleased to be able to offer to rent our Deluxe Plus, brand new for 2016, 8 berth Swift Loire caravan.

The caravan is fully double glazed and has radiators throughout.

It has three bedrooms, one double and two twin, and also offers a concealed double sofa bed in the large living area. The living area also offers the luxury of a gas fire and TV with Freeview.

The fully fitted kitchen area comes complete with all kitchen essentials/utensils.

The bathroom consists of a spacious shower unit and wash basin and there is a separate toilet with wash basin.

There is a parking bay beside the caravan and there is decking with a seating area where younger children can play out safely and adults can enjoy a glass of vino.

Quilts and pillows are provided for 6, but customers must provide their own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Bookings & Conditions

Check in time: 3pm / / Check out time: 11am

At the time of booking we require a security deposit of £100, which is refundable within 10 working days of you leaving the caravan undamaged and in a clean, presentable condition; this will also secure your booking for 6 weeks.

Payment in full is required within 6 weeks of your holiday starting. Bookings will not be fully secure until the deposit then payment as stated is received.

A receipt will be sent once all funds received.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Sun 11 Mar 2018 3 £220.00 Available
Thu 15 Mar 2018 Sun 18 Mar 2018 3 £220.00 Available
Thu 22 Mar 2018 Sun 25 Mar 2018 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £330.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £270.00 Booked Booked TA
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £330.00 Booked Booked FG
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £180.00 Booked Booked KJ
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Sun 15 Apr 2018 2 £100.00 Booked Booked KM
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 2 £100.00 Booked Booked KM
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £160.00 Available **SPECIAL OFFER**
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £160.00 Booked Booked IB
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £180.00 Booked Booked RB
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 1 £80.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £600.00 Available Booked TB
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 2 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 3 £135.00 Available
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 3 £160.00 Booked Booked LG
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £160.00 Booked Booked DC
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £160.00 Booked Booked SL
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £180.00 Booked Booked SL
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £180.00 Booked Booked SL
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £420.00 Booked Booked JV
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £350.00 Booked Booked TW
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Pat
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked Booked Mr Ryan
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked Booked EB
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Booked IW
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked Booked KP
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Booked DJ Deposit recieved
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked Booked VE Deposit Received
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Booked EP
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked Booked SD
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £160.00 Booked Booked SE DepRec
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Boojked JB DepRec
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Booked RE
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated on the popular Hafan y Mor Haven site and guests can use all the facilities by purchasing a pass from reception (additional costs apply).

We are based on Waterside, so from the front door there is a short walk (5 minutes) to the stunning beach and coastal path, which takes you around the breathtaking scenery and miles of beautiful coastline.

Hafan y Mor has many activities to choose from, depending on your choice of relaxation, including an indoor heated splashzone consisting of slides/flumes and wave machine, an indoor sports zone, adventure golf, kart hire, sports court, aerial adventure, various bars and shows and also a boating lake with gardens and woodland walks.

There is one restaurant on site; however, there is also a Burger King, Papa John's and a fish & chip shop, as well as a Starbucks.

Situated in the Llyn Peninsula, Hafan Y Mor offers a base from which to explore the popular attractions that North Wales has to offer, such as Anglesey, Llandudno, Colwyn Bay, Rhyl, Prestatyn, Snowdonia, The Great Orme and Caernarfon Castle, to name but a few.

Pwllheli is approximately a 4 mile drive from the site and Criccieth approximately 5 miles.

Property Ref: 6598

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings