Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:6553
Type:Caravan

Our Sheraton Bluebird caravan is situated on Rockley Park; a 5 star Haven holiday park, situated in Poole, Dorset.

Property Ref: 6553

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

Our Sheraton Bluebird caravan is situated on Rockley Park; a 5 star Haven holiday park, situated in Poole, Dorset.

The Park is very close to the Jurassic coastline and local beaches, including Sandbanks and Studland beach.

There is also a local on site bus service for your convenience.

This spacious 2 bedroom, 4 berth caravan has double glazing and central heating throughout.

In the lounge there is a 3 piece suite, coffee table and a feature electric fire.

The kitchen is fully fitted with a gas cooker, microwave and fridge/freezer, and also contains a table and four chairs, plus a dresser.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, an en-suite toilet and ample storage space. The second bedroom has 2 single beds, storage and a wardrobe.

The main bathroom has toilet, wash basin, large shower and storage cabinets.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Available HALF TERM
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £450.00 Available HALF TERM
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £520.00 Available EASTER
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £520.00 Available EASTER
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £620.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £600.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £820.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £820.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £820.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £795.00 Available SCH HOL
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £475.00 Available HALF TERM
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available HALF TERM
 


About the Area

Rockley Park has excellent facilities, including a spa, tennis, indoor/outdoor pools, crazy golf and their own water sports centre offering sailing, kayaking and canoeing etc. on Rockley's own beach.

Also on site is a clubhouse, kids' club, amusement arcades, putting green, bike hire, restaurant, pizza takeaway, fish and chip restaurant/take away, convenience shop, launderette, fishing and a boating area.

Site facilities not requiring membership include fishing, the grocery shop and launderette.

Local amenities include the beach, scenic walks, nature reserve, pubs/restaurants and take aways, fishing, Hamworthy Park, historic attractions, Sandbanks beach, Studland beach, Durdle Door, Old Harry Rocks, Swanage, Weymouth, Bourmouth, Poole shopping centre, Lulworth Castle, Lulworth Bay, Swanage Bay and Upton country park.

The Jurassic coastline goes for miles and you can enjoy cliff top walks.

Property Ref: 6553

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings