Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Sunbeach Holiday Park , Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:6528
Type:Chalet

We are offering a well-equipped two bedroom chalet for your self-catering holiday, situated on the Sunbeach holiday village.


Property Ref: 6528

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

We are offering a well-equipped two bedroom chalet for your self-catering holiday, situated on the Sunbeach holiday village California sands near Great Yarmouth.

The accommodation consists of a lounge, kitchen, two bedrooms and a bathroom.

The lounge has a double sofa bed, two arm chairs, a dining table and chairs, TV with Freeview and DVD player.

Bedroom 1 has double bed, a wardrobe with drawers and bedside tables. Bedroom 2 has bunk beds, a built-in wardrobe and a chest of drawers.

The chalet has a fitted kitchen and has a cooker, fridge, freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and all utensils and crockery needed.

The bathroom is fully tiled and has a bath, hand basin and WC.

Outside we have a garden table and chairs for you to use as well a wind-break if you need it. There is also a nice grassed area outside the chalet where you can sit or the children can play away from any cars.

Car parking is adjacent to the chalet, leaving the chalets free of traffic.

Oasis Club family pass included.

Indoor swimming pool on site.

The electric is supplied by £1 coin meter.

Bookings & Conditions

No mixed or single sex groups under 21 allowed.

No smoking in the chalet.

Pets allowed by arrangement at no extra charge.

All damages must be reported, and must either be paid for or replaced like for like.

A £50 non-refundable deposit will be required upon booking to secure your dates. The balance is due no later than four week before arrival.

The owners will not accept responsibility for injury, loss, damage or theft of any property whilst on site.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £275.00 Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £390.00 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

Sunbeach Holiday Village has club Oasis (membership included) and an indoor swimming pool (open mid May to September), fish and chip shop, amusement arcade, launderette and café.

Local to the site are 2 other chip shops, a Chinese take-away 2 amusement arcades, one with a burger bar. Just 5 minutes' walk away is the California Tavern, which is a friendly public house with reasonable priced restaurant and live music at weekends. At the other end of California Road is another family restaurant.

Just a few minutes' walk away is the beach where you may see the occasional seal.

Great Yarmouth is 4 miles away by car or about an hour's walk along the beach.

Caister is 2 miles south of the chalet and Hemsby is 2 miles north, where you will find lots of amusments and other activities

There is a bus service that runs past Sunbeach Holiday Village, which serves the surrounding area.

Leaflets for other events in the local area can be picked up in the local shops.

Property Ref: 6528

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings