Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Sunbeach Holiday Park , Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:6528
Type:Chalet

We are offering a well-equipped two bedroom chalet for your self-catering holiday, situated on the Sunbeach holiday village.


Property Ref: 6528

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

We are offering a well-equipped two bedroom chalet for your self-catering holiday, situated on the Sunbeach holiday village California sands near Great Yarmouth.

The accommodation consists of a lounge, kitchen, two bedrooms and a bathroom.

The lounge has a double sofa bed, two arm chairs, a dining table and chairs, TV with Freeview and DVD player.

Bedroom 1 has double bed, a wardrobe with drawers and bedside tables. Bedroom 2 has bunk beds, a built-in wardrobe and a chest of drawers.

The chalet has a fitted kitchen and has a cooker, fridge, freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and all utensils and crockery needed.

The bathroom is fully tiled and has a bath, hand basin and WC.

Outside we have a garden table and chairs for you to use as well a wind-break if you need it. There is also a nice grassed area outside the chalet where you can sit or the children can play away from any cars.

Car parking is adjacent to the chalet, leaving the chalets free of traffic.

Oasis Club family pass included.

Indoor swimming passes included.

The electric is supplied by £1 coin meter.

Bookings & Conditions

No mixed or single sex groups under 21 allowed.

No smoking in the chalet.

Pets allowed by arrangement at no extra charge.

All damages must be reported, and must either be paid for or replaced like for like.

A £50 non-refundable deposit will be required upon booking to secure your dates. The balance is due no later than four week before arrival.

The owners will not accept responsibility for injury, loss, damage or theft of any property whilst on site.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £120.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £120.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £140.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £255.00 Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £240.00 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £240.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £340.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £290.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £170.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £140.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £140.00 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £140.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £170.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £205.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £130.00 Booked
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £130.00 Booked
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £220.00 Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £220.00 Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £220.00 Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £240.00 Booked
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £265.00 Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £240.00 Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £370.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £190.00 Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £170.00 Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £205.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Sunbeach Holiday Village has club Oasis (membership included) and an indoor swimming pool (open mid May to September), fish and chip shop, amusement arcade, launderette and café.

Local to the site are 2 other chip shops, a Chinese take-away 2 amusement arcades, one with a burger bar. Just 5 minutes' walk away is the California Tavern, which is a friendly public house with reasonable priced restaurant and live music at weekends. At the other end of California Road is another family restaurant.

Just a few minutes' walk away is the beach where you may see the occasional seal.

Great Yarmouth is 4 miles away by car or about an hour's walk along the beach.

Caister is 2 miles south of the chalet and Hemsby is 2 miles north, where you will find lots of amusments and other activities

There is a bus service that runs past Sunbeach Holiday Village, which serves the surrounding area.

Leaflets for other events in the local area can be picked up in the local shops.

Property Ref: 6528

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings