Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6498
Type:Caravan

Our central heated and double glazed, 2016 Swift Bordeaux Exclusive caravan is available to rent on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6498

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our brand new in 2016, platinum level caravan is available to rent on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park. We are situated on Kestrel Heights, which is a quiet area of the park about 5-6mins walk to the complex. Our full wraparound decking has views across the neighbouring fields and across to the Exe estuary, up the river towards Exeter. We have our own parking space just outside the caravan.

Our Swift Bordeaux Exclusive has 3 bedrooms and it sleeps 6; 1 double bedroom (with en-suite toilet), 2 twin bedded rooms.

The fully equipped kitchen has a cooker, full size fridge-freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, Tassimo coffee machine.
In the lounge is a TV with Free view and Blu-ray player, a Wii console, DVDs and games. There is another TV/DVD player in the main bedroom.

Our caravan is fully double glazed and centrally heated, and also benefits from a gas fire in the lounge.

There is a shower room with toilet and sink, plus an en-suite toilet to the main bedroom - perfect for larger groups and families.
Our private guests have access to our storage box with BBQ, beach mats, toys and games - a few more things you don't need to bring!

All prices include bed linen. Guests need to bring their own towels and washing up equipment like cloths, tea towels etc. A full list of recommended things to bring is supplied on booking.

We aim to beat the price you will be offered by Haven directly, plus you know exactly which caravan you'll be staying in and its location on the park.

Entertainment passes must be purchased by guests on arrival at the park to access facilities. For details of costs, please ask. Without passes, access is restricted to the beach, the Spar, Starbucks and the South Beach Cafe, but there is plenty to do within a short drive/bus ride if you want a different type of break.

Bookings

The caravan is available to rent at various dates from mid March to the end of October for 3 nights (Friday to Monday), 4 nights (Monday to Friday) or 7 nights (Monday to Monday or Friday to Friday).

Prices start from as little as £310 per week off season up to £1295 per week during the summer holidays.

A damage deposit of £100 is required on arrival, which is refunded within 7 days of your departure if everything is ok.

Minimum 3 night break in high season. Shorter breaks are considered at quieter times - please enquire.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Jan 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £420.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Thu 07 May 2020 6 £410.00 Available
Thu 07 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 4 £ Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £470.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £ Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £425.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 14 £ Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £720.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 7 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Sandy Bay is a beautiful location with a few beaches within walking distance via the south west coastal paths, and when the tide allows - not forgetting Devon Cliff's private beach!

Exmouth is a short drive/taxi ride away (or bus at certain times of the day) and has shops, bars, restaurants, nightclubs, miles of great beach, water sports and kids' activities.

Budleigh Salterton is another short drive away, or you can walk it from the coastal path that you can pick up 5 minutes from our caravan - here you'll find a pretty shingle beach and more quaint shops and tea rooms.

Property Ref: 6498

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings