Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:6479
Type:Caravan

The caravan has sea and park views, a private driveway, double glazing and central heating, which is perfect for the colder months.


Property Ref: 6479

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan is a 38’ x 12’ BK Sherarton with 3 bedrooms, located in the quieter part of Devon Cliffs Holiday Park on Tamarisk Way.

The caravan has sea and park views, a private driveway, double glazing and central heating, which is perfect for the colder months. The caravan has French doors that open from the lounge onto a gated veranda with patio furniture.

Lounge: This is a modern open plan design with free standing furniture. There are 2 sofas and a chair. There is also a 37" flat screen TV with built-in Freeview and a DVD player, along with a large electric feature fire.

Kitchen Diner: This is a modern kitchen with a built-in fridge freezer, oven, grill and hob, plus a free standing dining table and 4 chairs.

Bedrooms: The caravan has three bedrooms. The main bedroom has a double bed with overhead storage, a double wardrobe and drawers. It also has a TV. The two twin bedrooms each have a fitted wardrobe and storage over the beds. The beds in both twin bedrooms can be pushed together to make double beds if preferred.

Bathroom & Toilet: The main bathroom has a luxury double shower with glass door, a toilet and wash basin. There is also a separate toilet with wash basin.

Heating: The caravan is double glazed and has full central heating, with radiators in all rooms, which means you can holiday all season in comfort.

Veranda: The gated veranda offers sea and park views and comes complete with patio furniture.

The caravan is around a 5 to 6 minute walk from the main complex.

Bookings & Conditions

A £100 non-refundable deposit is payable upon booking. The balance is due to be paid 8 weeks before commencement of the holiday, or at the time of booking if this is less than 8 weeks.

If a booking is cancelled less than 8 weeks before your holiday start date, but can be re-let, we will refund your payment. However, this will only be at the value of the re-let.

Our prices do not include entertainment passes; these can be purchased on arrival at the park from the main reception or pre booked by contacting the park

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Booked booked goodey
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Lauren
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked jackie
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked booked hopkins
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked booked fisher
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked sandra
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked willis
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked booked Willis
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked williams
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked brearley
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Fletcher
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £550.00 Available half tern
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £275.00 Available half term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £550.00 Available half term
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £400.00 Available half term
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £250.00 Available half term
 


About the Area

Devon Cliffs is situated on the outskirts of Exmouth. It has a sandy beach on the site, plus lots of facilities and things to do, including indoor and outdoor heated pools, crazy golf and parks, day and evening entertainment and plenty more.

There are a number of restaurants and takeaways on site, as well as a convenience store. There is a Tesco store just 5 minutes from the park.

There is plenty to do off site too, with the World of Country Life just off the park, Crealy Adventure Park 20 minutes away, and more local beaches.

Property Ref: 6479

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings