Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6473c
Type:Lodge

Our luxury lodge is situated in the Castlelake area of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, overlooking the lake.


Property Ref: 6473c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxury lodge is situated in the Castlelake area of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, overlooking the lake with full wrap round decking.

It is fully double glazed and central heated throughout, and comes with full decking with gas BBQ, table and chairs.

Our lodge has one master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and TV, along with one twin bedroom. Both come complete with fitted wardrobes.

The lounge is spacious and includes a TV, DVD player, Wii console and dining table that will comfortably seat 4 people. French doors lead out onto the decking.

The kitchen is modern and comes complete with a fridge, gas cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster etc. There is also a utility room with freezer and washer/dryer.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £ Available BOOKED GLA
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED LM
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED MD
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED NJ
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED JG
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED RM
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED LD
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED LD
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED G&A
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED G&A
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED G&A
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED MB
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED SP
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED JC
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED JC
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED SB
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED LC
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Sun 12 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED LC
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED LC
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED TC
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED LB
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED DF
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED JD
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 £290.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £ Available
 


About the Area

There's lots to do at Haggerston Castle, including swimming in the pool and going on the boating lake to daisy buggies. When you have worked up an appetite there is the Mash & Barrel restaurant or Burger King to re-charge your batteries.
Close by there is the lovely Northumberland coast where you can explore Holy Island, Bamburgh Castle and Seahouses, to name but a few.

Property Ref: 6473c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings