Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6473c
Type:Lodge

Our luxury lodge is situated in the Castlelake area of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, overlooking the lake.


Property Ref: 6473c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxury lodge is situated in the Castlelake area of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, overlooking the lake with full wrap round decking.

It is fully double glazed and central heated throughout, and comes with full decking and table and chairs.

Our lodge has one master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and TV, along with one twin bedroom. Both come complete with fitted wardrobes.

The lounge is spacious and includes a TV, DVD player, dining table that will comfortably seat 4 people. French doors lead out onto the decking.

The kitchen is modern and comes complete with a fridge, gas cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster etc. There is also a utility room with freezer and washer/dryer.

We do not supply fun work passes but these can be purchased at Main Reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED LM
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED GB
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED SP
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED AS
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED SD
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED IE
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED NH
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED NH
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED LB
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 £ Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED D&C C
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED ZH
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED ZH
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
 


About the Area

There's lots to do at Haggerston Castle, including swimming in the pool and going on the boating lake to daisy buggies. When you have worked up an appetite there is the Mash & Barrel restaurant or Burger King to re-charge your batteries.
Close by there is the lovely Northumberland coast where you can explore Holy Island, Bamburgh Castle and Seahouses, to name but a few.

Property Ref: 6473c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings