Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Dorset

5
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:6472
Type:Caravan

Its open plan layout and luxury interior makes it feel more spacious, with a contemporary and modern, but welcoming feeling.


Property Ref: 6472

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our holiday home, which entails everything you need for a lovely family holiday and makes for a perfect getaway for all.

Our holiday home is a two bedroom, top of the range caravan with double glazing and gas central heating in all rooms. Its open plan layout and luxury interior makes it feel more spacious, with a contemporary and modern, but welcoming feeling, which makes it perfect for your holiday.

Living Area
Includes a 38 inch flat screen TV with a DVD/CD player, a few home from home comforts, a pull-out sofa bed and electric fireplace.

Kitchen/Dining Area
Includes a dining table for four, a fridge freezer, modern gas oven and hob, microwave, George Foreman grill and all you need to dine in if you wish to.

Main Bedroom
Includes a double bed with storage underneath, overhead storage, sliding door wardrobes with plenty of hanging space and shelving with drawers underneath, as well as an en-suite.

Twin Bedroom
Includes two single beds, which can be combined into a double bed, overhead storage and lighting, and a wardrobe with drawers underneath.

Outside
We have a lovely pitch with a nice view where the sun likes to shine all day. There's a patio with table and chairs, and grass where children can play safely

Additional Information

Entertainment passes are not included in our prices, but are available at Reception.

Pushchair, cot bed, high chair, safety gate and bed guards are available to hire upon request at Reception.

Bookings, Terms & Conditions

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required when booking to secure your dates and the full balance must be paid 6 weeks before your stay.

A £50 security deposit must be sent with the final payment. This is to safeguard against any damages or loss that may occur. Providing the holiday home is left clean and in the condition it was found in, with no breakage or damage to furniture or fittings, your security deposit will be returned within 7 days .

Your keys will be waiting for you at reception. Please lock the holiday home and return them to reception on your departure day .

No single sex parties or groups where the average age is under 21.

Any anti-social behaviour can result in you being evicted from the site by Haven, without any compensation.

Only persons named on the booking form can stay in the holiday home or the insurance is invalid.

The lead person on the booking form must be over 21 years old at the time of booking.

No smoking within the holiday home including e-cigarettes.

No pets are allowed within the holiday home.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Mrs J Harwood
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Casson
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 6 £ Booked
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 6 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Mrs E Needham
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 2 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 5 £ Booked Mr k Clements
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £600.00 Available Booked Owner
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 14 £ Booked Booked Mrs Scarsbrook
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Mrs N Turner
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £850.00 Booked Booked owner
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 14 £ Booked Booked S plummer
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked MR D Arnold
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available Booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haven’s Weymouth Bay resort has a great outdoor lazy river swimming pool and scenic nature walks. Including Sealife, Sandworld and lovely beaches which are accessible from the park.

A short distance away you have Monkey World, which is great for an outing for adults and the children. There's also the Tank Museum, Portland, West Bay and lots more. You can find leaflets and information at reception.

Walking distance from the caravan is Bowleaze Cove. This is a great place for crabbing and has plenty of restaurants with lovely views over Weymouth.

Finally, we hope you have a wonderful time at our holiday home at Weymouth Bay and love it as much as we do .

Property Ref: 6472

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings