Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Devon

Bideford Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6466
Type:Chalet

We have a 6 berth chalet for hire on Bideford Bay Holiday Park, set in beautiful woodlands with stunning sea views and lovely walks.


Property Ref: 6466

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 6 berth, self-catering chalet for hire on Bideford Bay Holiday Park in North Devon, set in beautiful woodlands with stunning sea views and lovely walks. 7 day listed prices are Saturday to Saturday (check-in at 2PM, check-out at 10AM), short breaks are available at certain times during the year, please contact us for details.

The chalet is heated in all rooms and sleeps 6 people. It has one double bedroom, one twin bunk bedroom, with additional space for a travel cot, and a sofa bed in the lounge.

To keep prices low, bedding is not provided, we do however provide duvets and pillows. There is no charge for electricity, however please do think about the environment and do not use energy wastefully. There is no gas in the property.

We can also supply a travel cot, high hair and bed guard free of charge, these items are stored in the bunk room.

There is a fully equipped kitchen and a shower room.

The lounge is equipped with digital Freeview TV/DVD combi and a feature electric log-burner style heater.

Entertainment passes are NOT included in the price, and are available to purchase from the reception on site and are charged on a per chalet basis.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £150.00 Available Facilities not open, book as a group with other friends and family - group bookings available
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £149.00 Available Facilities not open, book as a group with other friends and family - group bookings available
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £99.00 Booked Facilities not open - pre season bargain week.
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £155.00 Available Facilities not open - pre season week.
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £265.00 Available Limited facilities open for February half term.
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £265.00 Available Limited facilities open for February half term.
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £140.00 Available Facilities not open - pre season week.
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £140.00 Available Facilities not open - pre season week.
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £305.00 Available Facilities not open - pre season week.
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £220.00 Available Start of the new 2019 Season
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £305.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £305.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £200.00 Available 6-day break
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £125.00 Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £250.00 Available 5-night break
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £275.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £415.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £305.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £305.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £415.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £415.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £415.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £305.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £305.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £305.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £140.00 Available Facilities not open
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £140.00 Available Facilities not open
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £140.00 Available Facilities not open
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £140.00 Available Facilities not open
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £110.00 Available Facilities not open
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £110.00 Available Facilities not open
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £110.00 Available Facilities not open
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £220.00 Available Enjoy Christmas in Bideford - Facilities not open
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £220.00 Available Enjoy New Year in Bideford - Facilities not open
 


About the Area

Bideford Bay Holiday Park is located close to a variety of attractions, too many to list fully, but a couple of notable ones include the beautiful and historic fishing village of Clovelly and also Westward Ho!, which is renowned for its surfing and sandy beach. Cornwall is only 20 minutes away too.

Property Ref: 6466

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings