Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Devon

Bideford Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6466
Type:Chalet

We have a 6 berth chalet for hire on Bideford Bay Holiday Park, set in beautiful woodlands with stunning sea views and lovely walks.


Property Ref: 6466

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

*** We are fully booked for our summer season through to September 26th, perhaps you are thinking about a late summer break? ***



We have a 6 berth, self-catering chalet for hire on Parkdean Resorts Bideford Bay Holiday Park in North Devon, set in beautiful woodlands with stunning sea views and lovely walks.

7 day listed prices are Saturday to Saturday (to help protect you health and safety and to allow for a two-stage cleaning process, check-in at 5:30PM, check-out at 10AM), short breaks are available at certain times during the year, please contact us for details. Prices from £149.

The chalet is heated in all rooms and sleeps 6 people. It has one double bedroom, one twin bunk bedroom, with additional space for a travel cot, and a sofa bed in the lounge.

To keep prices low, bedding is not provided, we are currently not providing duvets and pillows. There is no charge for electricity, however please do think about the environment and do not use energy wastefully. There is no gas in the property.

We can also supply a travel cot, high hair and bed guard free of charge, these items are stored in the bunk room.

There is a fully equipped kitchen and a shower room.

The lounge is equipped with digital Freeview TV/DVD combi and a feature electric log-burner style heater.

Entertainment passes are NOT included in the price, and are available to purchase from the reception on site and are charged on a per chalet basis.

TO COMPLY WITH COVID-19 RECOMMENDATIONS FROM UK GOVERNMENT, PARKDEAN RESORTS PRIVATE LETTING GUIDE WE AND OUR CLEANERS HAVE IMPLEMENTED THE FOLLOWING:

- ALL NON ESSENTIAL ITEMS REMOVED (TOYS, GAMES, ORNAMENTS, ETC)
- BEDDING INCLUDING DUVETS, PILLOWS, SHEETS, PILLOWCASE NO LONGER PROVIDED - GUESTS MUST BRING THESE
- ENHANCED CLEANING WILL BE PERFORMED INCLUDING THE USE OF A ULV FOGGING / SANITISING MACHINE
- HAND SANITISER, HANDWASH, DISPOSABLE DISH CLOTHS PROVIDED
- ALL CUTLERY, CROCKERY AND COOKING UTENSILS WILL BE SANITISED PRIOR TO YOU ENTERING THE CHALET
- CHECK-IN TIMES HAVE BEEN DELAYED TO 5:30PM TO ENABLE THE ENHANCED CLEANING REGIME TO BE PERFORMED, DO NOT ENTER THE CHALET PRIOR TO 5:30PM ON THE DATE OF YOUR ARRIVAL WITHOUT FIRST SPEAKING WITH THE OWNERS

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 6 £199.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked (PC)
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £305.00 Booked Booked (LN)
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 6 £249.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 8 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £225.00 Booked
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Call or e-mail for special price
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £250.00 Booked Provisional Booking
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Provisional Booking
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Booked Provisional Booking
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £600.00 Booked Provisional Booking
 


About the Area

Bideford Bay Holiday Park is located close to a variety of attractions, too many to list fully, but a couple of notable ones include the beautiful and historic fishing village of Clovelly and also Westward Ho!, which is renowned for its surfing and sandy beach. Cornwall is only 20 minutes away too.

Due to the current Coronavirus pandemic, facilities available on site such as Swimming Pools and entertainments are limited, howver this is under constant review and informed by government policy.

Property Ref: 6466

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings