Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:6463
Type:Caravan

This is our luxury Willerby Skyline caravan with double glazing and central heating, to let on Haven’s Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 6463

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is our luxury Willerby Skyline caravan to let on Haven's Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in Dorset.

It has full double glazing and central heating, and is located very close to the entertainment complex and swimming pool.

The caravan sleeps 6 and has 3 bedrooms that comprise of one double with wall mounted tv/dvd & en-suite toilet and basin, and two twin rooms one of which also has a tv/dvd. In the side hallway there is a vanity area and leading off are the bedrooms and a large shower room with toilet and basin.

There is an open plan lounge, dining and kitchen area. The fully equipped kitchen has a full size fridge freezer, integral microwave and large cooker. The lounge has a flat screen TV/DVD with Freeview, an electric fire, plenty of seating on the large sofa (which is also a double sofa bed), chairs and 3 stools. The dining table extends out so that everyone can be seated.

From the lounge there are double French doors that open on to the front decking where you will find a table and chairs. There are additional double French doors to the side of the caravan, which open on to a further decking area with a lockable side gate for added security.
There is a hard standing area for one car to the side of the caravan.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but not linen. This can be hired from Haven if you do not want to bring your own.

Gas and electricity costs are included in the hire price.

Entertainment complex passes are sold separately and are available directly from Haven reception.

Bookings Your Holiday

Please contact us on the details above or below to make sure that the dates you want are still available.

We require a 20% deposit, which is non-refundable. Upon receipt of your deposit we will confirm your booking by e-mail or post.

The balance of your holiday must be paid 8 weeks prior to your holiday start date. If the balance is not received by this date we will assume you no longer want the caravan and it may be re-let.

We require a £50 security deposit to be paid with your final payment. If the caravan is left clean and tidy (washing up done and put away and all rubbish removed) and no damage or breakages are found, the security deposit will be refunded within 7-14 days of your holiday.

Terms & Conditions

1) All bookings are 3pm for arrival and 10am for departures. The keys will be kept in a key safe & we will contact you with the code on the day of your arrival.

2) The occupier will be held responsible for any loss or damage of equipment during their stay

3) Only persons named to the owner are allowed to stay in the caravan

4) The lead person booking must be over 21

5) No pets are permitted to stay

6) No smoking is permitted in the caravan

7) If any person in your party displays anti-social behaviour your whole party could be evicted from the park by Haven, with no compensation

8) We cannot accept liability for any personal injury, loss or damage which any of your party sustain

9) We are unable to accept liability for any disturbance due to workmen, other holiday makers or the movement of caravans around the site.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £350.00 Booked Owner using
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked K.Fox
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Booked S.Moss
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Booked G Clarke
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Thu 10 May 2018 6 £ Booked Owner using
Thu 10 May 2018 Sun 13 May 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Booked J Reed
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Booked A.Lawler
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Booked T. Mcquaide
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £500.00 Booked Booked W.Cain
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £300.00 Booked Booked M.Carroll
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £280.00 Booked Booked M.Carroll
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £300.00 Booked Booked G.Hooper
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 8 £ Booked Owner using
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £720.00 Booked Booked B.Wainwright
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked S.Prince
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 14 £2000.00 Booked Booked M.Barrett
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked V.Whitard
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked M.Payne
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked H.Adams
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 2 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £320.00 Booked Booked K.Goodhew
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £320.00 Booked Booked B Flemming
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £320.00 Booked Booked B Flemming
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £300.00 Booked Booked A Entiknap
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £250.00 Booked Booked V.Manley
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £150.00 Booked Booked C.Shepherd
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £ Booked Owner using
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park is a Haven site and has the following facilities: amusement arcade; children's club and entertainment; playground; sports ground with activities; crazy golf; indoor and outdoor swimming pool with lazy river; restaurant bar; entertainment lounge; Spar shop; launderette; Papa John's pizza bar.

Bowleaze Cove is a short walk from the site where you will find a beach area with restaurant, arcade and children's rides.

Weymouth town centre is a 15 minute bus ride away; the bus stops just outside the Park. Weymouth is a great holiday resort suitable for all ages and has an excellent sandy beach, harbour area and shops.

Other places to visit include: Sandworld; Weymouth Sealife Park; Monkey World; Jurassic Coast; Corfe Castle; Portland.

Property Ref: 6463

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings