Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6376
Type:Caravan

For hire at Haven's Rockley Park is our Willerby Brockenhurst with double glazing and central heating situated in the middle on Lytchett Bay View.


Property Ref: 6376

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes



Brand new for the 2016 season is our Willerby Brockenhurst caravan to rent on Haven's Rockley Park in Dorset.

Our beautiful new caravan has 3 bedrooms (sleeping 6), double glazing and central heating and features double doors that open out onto an 8ft veranda.

It comprises:

Kitchen - Fully equipped with gas cooker and hob, microwave, vacuum cleaner, mop and bucket. There is also a full size fridge freezer; very useful for cooling those drinks to enjoy whilst sitting out on the veranda soaking up the summer sun.

Dining area - Freestanding table and chairs (seats 6) and a radiator. A highchair is also available.

Lounge - Comfortable seating area, Freeview TV, DVD, sofa bed, various games and some books to keep the children amused on wet afternoons.

Bedroom 1 - Double bed with overhead storage cupboards, bedside drawers, wardrobe, dressing table, radiator and a nice full length window.

Bedroom 2 - Twin beds, overhead storage cupboards, wardrobe with shelf and radiator. A travel cot is also available.

Bedroom 3 - Twin beds, overhead storage cupboards, wardrobe with shelves and a radiator.

Bathroom - Wash basin, toilet and shower, plus 2 cupboards and a radiator.

Cloakroom - Wash basin and toilet.

Hallway cupboard - Iron, small ironing board, hairdryer and garden parasol are housed here

Bed linen if required is charged at an extra cost of £10 per room. (this needs to be hired directly through Rockley)
Towels are not provided.
You will also need to bring washing up liquid and tea towels.

We have a patio with 8 seater picnic bench and parking space.

Our caravan is situated in the middle of the park on Lytchett Bay View on a no through road. There are only 3 caravans that will need to drive past ours.


Bookings & Conditions

All bookings will require the lead guest to complete a booking form. We require £50 deposit to book with the balance due 6 weeks before arrival.

As this is a privately owned caravan we also ask for a returnable security deposit of £75, which will cover any breakages, damage and/or loss to our caravan. The security deposit must be paid with payment of the full balance. Providing there are no breakages, damage and/or loss the security deposit will be returned within 7 days of check out.

No smoking.

No Pets due to owner allergies.

No single sex groups as per park rules.

Entertainment passes (if required) are to be purchased from the park on arrival. Please note passes are checked so you cannot use the facilities without them. Pass prices are as follows:

Peak Dates 2018 (30 March - 12 April / 25 May - 31 May / 20 July - 30 August)

3/4 night breaks - £32 Adult / £15.50 Child (4-16) / Capped price £148
7 night breaks - £41.25 Adult / £21.75 Child (4-16) / Capped price £183

Off Peak - 2018 (All other dates)
3/4 night breaks - £21.50 Adult / £11 Child (4-16) / Capped price £111
7 night breaks - £27.75 Adult / £13.50 Child (4-16) / Capped price £132

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £175.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £195.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £175.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £195.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £175.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £195.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £350.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £375.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £395.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £375.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £395.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £275.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £395.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £250.00 Booked Passes not included
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £425.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £425.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £550.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £325.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £325.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £350.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £395.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £395.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £450.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £625.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available Provisional
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £375.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £275.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £225.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Booked Passes not included
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £195.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £195.00 Booked Passes not included
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £195.00 Booked Passes not included
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £350.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £395.00 Available Passes not included
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £350.00 Available Passes not included
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £175.00 Available Passes not included
 


About the Area

Haven's Rockley Park is perfect for all the family, with loads to do for little and big kids alike, including:

2 swimming pools - indoor pool with waterslide, flume and splash zone and a outdoor pool for the warmer months. There are many chargeable activities including, aqua jets, kayaking, archery, easy gliders, football and lots more.

Lots of places to eat - Restaurant, fish and chip shop, pizza takeaway and Spar shop.

Soft play area, arcade, 2 play parks, sports area, crazy golf, children's and adults' entertainment in the Live Lounge, featuring Haven's very own characters, The Seaside Squad with Rory the Tiger and Bradley Bear. Also, cabaret acts, bingo, late night discos and more!

Small sandy beach on site with boat/watersports hire and play park and cafe. Also perfect for crabbing!

There is also a public bus that goes straight into Poole town centre.

There are loads of coastal walks close by and for the children there is the famous Monkey World nearby too. Other places to visit include Adventure Island, Farmer Palmers, Brownsea Island, Bovington Tank Museum, Lulworth Cove and much, much more!

Property Ref: 6376

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings