Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Cayton Bay Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6345b
Type:Caravan

We are pleased to be able to offer our spacious and well equipped, 36x12 ABI caravan for hire on the lovely Park Resorts' site at Cayton Bay.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 6345b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We are pleased to be able to offer our spacious and well equipped, 36x12 ABI 2010 caravan for hire on the lovely Parkdean Resorts' Holiday Park at Cayton Bay.

The caravan is conveniently situated just a short distance from the on site facilities, and it's a front facing Caravan meaning there are no other caravans in front of it, it has a spacious area in front of the caravan where you can sit out and relax, we provide a Table & Chair set and a Bench.

The caravan comprises:

Kitchen - An open plan kitchen with fitted units to two sides and incorporating a modern, fitted gas oven with grill and 4 burners, a microwave oven, under counter fridge-freezer, gas water heater, kettle and toaster.

Lounge - A spacious room with plenty of comfy, fitted seating, a table area, fitted gas heater, portable electric oil filled radiator and a TV area with flat screen HD TV, with FREEVIEW channel selection, plus DVD player .

Bedroom 1 - The main bedroom with double bed, double wardrobe, wall mirror and fitted electric wall heater.

Bedrooms 2 & 3 - Both twin bedrooms with 2 single beds, half-length fitted wardrobe and fitted electric wall heater.

Shower Room - Offering an enclosed shower cubicle with new shower unit, hand wash basin, WC unit and bathroom wall heater.

Separate Cloakroom - With WC and hand wash basin.

Outside the caravan we provide a bench and a table with chairs.

Bookings & Conditions

We provide all bedding, including duvet covers and pillow cases, and your beds will be made up ready for your arrival.

We also provide a selection of towels, but you may wish to bring a few more.

We are only able to accommodate families, couples, single persons.

You must be 21 or over to book our caravan.

We take a £50 returnable bond

PLEASE NOTE, WE ARE NO LONGER ABLE TO ACCEPT A DOG AT ANY TIME IN THIS CARAVAN -SORRY.


PLEASE REFER TO OUR FULL TERMS AND CONDITION ON OUR OWN WEBSITE, FOR WHICH THERE IS A DIRECT LINK ON THIS LISTING.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED Site facilities open
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED Site facilities open
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 £ Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £ Booked Or 3 Nights+
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
 


About the Area

Cayton Bay is a lovely Park Resorts site (formerly Haven), which is a nice and clean holiday park offering many on site facilities from the mid February until the end of November. These include:

The on site facilities have recently undergone a large re build, resulting in a more modern and spacious Boathouse restaurant with outdoor decked area with tabled seating. There is now also a Fish & Chip shop on site, The entertainment area has a large open plan show room offering disco and live entertainment day and night on the stage. It has a dance floor and plenty of tabled seating. . . Children's entertainment, provided in the family bar during the day . Large bar area . Well-stocked shop for many of your daily needs and small gift items . Launderette . Indoor swimming pool with flume . Children's adventure playground . Crazy golf and a putting green & Sports courts for football etc.

Site passes are available direct from the site office, the price of which vary depending on the season and size of caravan you are staying in, 2019 weekly (7 nights) pass prices are as follows;

3 bedroom caravan
April 7th - April 22nd £71
May 26th - September 8th £71
All other times £54
Day passes can also be purchased if you only wish to use facilities on a certain Day/s

Please Note: Site passes are completely optional depending on whether you wish to use the on site facilities or not.

The off site beach area is just a 10 minute stroll away and offers lovely scenic views. There is also a cabin shop for refreshments and beach goods. There is an underpass close to the park entrance which leads to the path which leads down to the Beach at Cayton bay.

There is a lovely traditional family pub across the road from the site, which we can recommend. It serves food and does a wonderful Sunday lunch, including a vegetarian option. The pub has a lovely and spacious outdoor garden with seating area, it also has a children's play area too!

A very convenient bus service operates from just across the road from the site entrance, (The Tow Bar).

The Park is sited just 3 miles from Scarborough, around 5-6 miles from Filey and Whitby, and 16 miles from Bridlington. There are just so many places to visit.

Property Ref: 6345b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings