Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Cayton Bay Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6345b
Type:Caravan

We are pleased to be able to offer our spacious and well equipped, 36x12 ABI caravan for hire on the lovely Park Resorts' site at Cayton Bay.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 6345b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask


LATEST INFORMATION 22/02/2021
PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING;
The Government now hopes to allow self catering holidays to re start from APRIL 12th 2021
HOWEVER, this will only be permitted and is restricted to members from one household only staying in the caravan.
ALSO NOTE; When the Holiday Park re opens, it will do so with 'LIMITED FACILITIES'
It is hoped the NEW indoor pool will be open, the Grocery store and takeaway food services should be open, as will the outdoor play facilities. HOWEVER the Entertainment complex, and BARS WILL LIKELY NOT RE OPEN UNTIL AFTER JUNE 21st
PLEASE CONTINUE TO ADHERE TO SELF DISTANCING, WEARING OF FACE MASKS & FREQUENT HAND WASHING.

We are pleased to be able to offer our spacious and well equipped, 36x12 ABI 2010 caravan for hire on the lovely Parkdean Resorts' Holiday Park at Cayton Bay.

The caravan is conveniently situated just a short distance from the on site facilities, and it's a front facing Caravan meaning there are no other caravans in front of it, it has a spacious area in front of the caravan where you can sit out and relax, we provide a Table & Chair set and a Bench.

The caravan comprises:

Kitchen - An open plan kitchen with fitted units to two sides and incorporating a modern, fitted gas oven with grill and 4 burners, a microwave oven, under counter fridge-freezer, gas water heater, kettle and toaster.

Lounge - A spacious room with plenty of comfy, fitted seating, a table area, fitted gas heater, portable electric oil filled radiator and a TV area with flat screen HD TV, with FREEVIEW channel selection, plus DVD player .

Bedroom 1 - The main bedroom with double bed, double wardrobe, wall mirror and fitted electric wall heater.

Bedrooms 2 & 3 - Both twin bedrooms with 2 single beds, half-length fitted wardrobe and fitted electric wall heater.

Shower Room - Offering an enclosed shower cubicle with new shower unit, hand wash basin, WC unit and bathroom wall heater.

Separate Cloakroom - With WC and hand wash basin.

Bookings & Conditions

We provide all bedding, including duvet covers and pillow cases, and your beds will be made up ready for your arrival.
PLEASE NOTE DUE TO THE COVID 19 VIRUS, ALL BEDDING MUST BE REMOVED BY GUESTS BEFORE VACATING AND PLACED INTO THE BLACK BAGS PROVIDED ALONG WITH TOWELS-THANK YOU.

We also provide a selection of towels, but you may wish to bring a few more, in particular Larger Towels for the Beach etc which we DO NOT PROVIDE.

We are only able to accommodate families, couples, single persons.

You must be 21 or over to book our caravan.

We take a £50 returnable bond

COVID 19 GOVERNMENT RULE, ONLY PEOPLE FROM 1 FAMILY MAY STAY IN SELF CONTAINED HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION

PLEASE NOTE, WE ARE NO LONGER ABLE TO ACCEPT A DOG AT ANY TIME IN THIS CARAVAN -SORRY.

PLEASE REFER TO OUR FULL TERMS AND CONDITION ON OUR OWN WEBSITE, FOR WHICH THERE IS A DIRECT LINK ON THIS LISTING.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 6 £ Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £ Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Thu 06 May 2021 5 £ Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 11 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 3 £ Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £ Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 6 £ Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 5 £ Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 6 £ Available
 


About the Area

Cayton Bay is a lovely Park Resorts site (formerly Haven), which is a nice and clean holiday park offering many on site facilities from the mid February until the end of November. These include:

The on site facilities have recently undergone a large re build, resulting in a more modern and spacious Boathouse restaurant with outdoor decked area with tabled seating. There is now also a Fish & Chip shop on site, The entertainment area has a large open plan show room offering disco and live entertainment day and night on the stage. It has a dance floor and plenty of tabled seating. . . Children's entertainment, provided in the family bar during the day . Large bar area . Well-stocked shop for many of your daily needs and small gift items . Launderette . Indoor swimming pool with flume . Children's adventure playground . Crazy golf and a putting green & Sports courts for football etc.

Site passes are available direct from the site office, the price of which vary depending on the season and size of caravan you are staying in, 2020 weekly (7 nights) pass prices were as follows; (We are still waiting for 2021 pass prices)

3 bedroom caravan
April 7th - April 22nd £71
May 26th - September 8th £71
All other times £54
Day passes can also be purchased if you only wish to use facilities on a certain Day/s

Please Note: Site passes are completely optional depending on whether you wish to use the on site facilities or not.

The off site beach area is just a 10 minute stroll away and offers lovely scenic views. There is also a cabin shop for refreshments and beach goods. There is an underpass close to the park entrance which leads to the path which leads down to the Beach at Cayton bay.

There is a lovely traditional family pub across the road from the site, which we can recommend. It serves food and does a wonderful Sunday lunch, including a vegetarian option. The pub has a lovely and spacious outdoor garden with seating area, it also has a children's play area too!

A very convenient bus service operates from just across the road from the site entrance, (The Tow Bar).

The Park is sited just 3 miles from Scarborough, around 5-6 miles from Filey and Whitby, and 16 miles from Bridlington. There are just so many places to visit.

Property Ref: 6345b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings