Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Cayton Bay Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6345b
Type:Caravan

We are pleased to be able to offer our spacious and well equipped, 36x12 ABI caravan for hire on the lovely Park Resorts' site at Cayton Bay.


Property Ref: 6345b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

We are pleased to be able to offer our spacious and well equipped, 36x12 ABI caravan for hire on the lovely Park Resorts' site at Cayton Bay.

The caravan is conveniently situated just a short distance from the on site facilities.

The caravan comprises:

Kitchen - An open plan kitchen with fitted units to two sides and incorporating a modern, fitted gas oven with grill and 4 burners, a microwave oven, under counter fridge-freezer, gas water heater, kettle and toaster.

Lounge - A spacious room with plenty of comfy, fitted seating, a table area, fitted gas heater, portable electric oil filled radiator and a TV area with flat screen HD TV, with Sky basic channel selection, plus DVD player .

Bedroom 1 - The main bedroom with double bed, double wardrobe, wall mirror and fitted electric wall heater.

Bedroom 1 - The main bedroom with double bed, double wardrobe, wall mirror and fitted electric wall heater.

Bedrooms 2 & 3 - Both twin bedrooms with 2 single beds, half-length fitted wardrobe and fitted electric wall heater.

Shower Room - Offering an enclosed shower cubicle with new shower unit, hand wash basin, WC unit and bathroom wall heater.

Separate Cloakroom - With WC and hand wash basin.

Outside the caravan we provide a bench and a table with chairs.

Bookings & Conditions

We provide all bedding, including duvet covers and pillow cases, and your beds will be made up ready for your arrival.

We also provide a selection of towels, but you may wish to bring a few more.

We are only able to accommodate families, couples, single persons.

You must be 21 or over to book our caravan.

We take a £50 returnable bond

PLEASE NOTE, whilst we are able to accommodate a well behaved Dog, you MUST advise us that you intend to bring a dog when booking, otherwise a small fee will be charged against your bond if you bring a Dog you have not mentioned when booking. DOGS MUST NOT BE LEFT ON THEIR OWN IN THE CARAVAN AT ANY TIME, OR CAN THEY BE ALLOWED IN THE BEDROOMS in order to comply with the Park owners rules and our own.

They and we reserve the right to terminate your stay early, should there be noise nuisance issues reported.

PLEASE REFER TO OUR FULL TERMS AND CONDITION ON OUR OWN WEBSITE, FOR WHICH THERE IS A DIRECT LINK ON THIS LISTING.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Sat 12 Jan 2019 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £ Available No on site facilities
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £ Booked Site facilities re open, BOOKED
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Site facilities open
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Available On site facilities open
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Site facilities open
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Some facilities open
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Some facilities open
 


About the Area

Cayton Bay is a lovely Park Resorts site (formerly Haven), which is a nice and clean holiday park offering many on site facilities from the mid February until the end of November. These include:

. Family club house area with an amusements section which also has pool tables . Young children's play area with ball pool . Family bar area serving meals, a take-away section and a large open plan show room offering disco and live entertainment day and night on the stage. It has a dance floor and plenty of tabled seating. . . Children's entertainment, provided in the family bar during the day . Large bar area . Well-stocked shop for many of your daily needs and small gift items . Launderette . Indoor swimming pool with flume . Children's adventure playground . Crazy golf and a putting green . Sports pitch area for football etc.

Site passes are available direct from the site office, the price of which vary depending on the season and size of caravan you are staying in, 2018 weekly (7 nights) pass prices are as follows;

3 bedroom caravan
April 7th - April 22nd £71
May 26th - September 1st £71
All other times £54
Day passes can also be purchased if you only wish to use facilities on a certain Day/s

Please Note: Site passes are completely optional depending on whether you wish to use the on site facilities or not.

The off site beach area is just a 10 minute stroll away and offers lovely scenic views. There is also a cabin shop for refreshments and beach goods.

There is a lovely traditional family pub across the road from the site, which we can recommend. It serves food and does a wonderful Sunday lunch, including a vegetarian option. The pub has a lovely and spacious, lawned outdoor seating area with a children's play area too!

A very convenient bus service operates from just across the road from the site entrance, (The Tow Bar).

The Park is sited just 3 miles from Scarborough, around 5-6 miles from Filey and Whitby, and 16 miles from Bridlington. There are just so many places to visit.

Property Ref: 6345b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings