Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6334
Type:Caravan

A fully equipped, bright and airy caravan. It is just a two minute walk from the main complex, yet is a quiet location.


Property Ref: 6334

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

A fully equipped, bright and airy caravan with a high standard of cleanliness and comfort, sleeping six to seven people.

It is just a two minute walk from the main complex, yet is a quiet location.

The caravan has one double bedroom with plenty of storage and one twin bedroom with beds than can be pushed together for another double if preferred. There is also a pull-out double bed in the lounge. All pillows and duvets are supplied, along with spare blankets. Bed linen is not provided.

The spacious lounge has a comfortable seating and dining area, along with a flat screen TV and Blu-ray DVD player.

In the spacious kitchen you will find a full size cooker, toaster, kettle, microwave and all utensils.

The bathroom offers a good size shower, along with a wash basin and WC.

Outside there is a decking area with seating, a parasol and BBQ. Parking is close by.

All electric is included, with fan heaters in the bedrooms and a fireplace in the lounge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Available booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £ Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £ Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £ Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £ Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 £ Booked booked
 


About the Area

Situated in a prime position at the luxury, 5 star Hoburne Naish Holiday Park, we are close to Highcliffe Castle and Mudeford Quay.

15 minutes away is Lymington, with its fantastic Saturday market, and historic Beaulieu. 25 to 30 minutes away are the beautiful golden beaches of Southbourne, Boscombe, Bournemouth and Sandbanks.

Hoburne Naish is also convenient for ferries to the Isle of Wight.

On site there is nightly entertainment, kids' clubs, indoor and outdoor pools and a fitness room, a pub with restaurant, shop, kids' play area, tennis, crazy golf, a play park, launderette and an amusement area.

The sandy beaches are just a short walk away.

Property Ref: 6334

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings