Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Butlins Resort Minehead, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6313
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom, 8 berth 2014 model holiday home with central heating throughout and full Sky TV package on Butlins Resort in Minehead


Property Ref: 6313

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

2014 model, 35' x 12' Willerby Rio Gold holiday home for hire on Butlins Resort in Minehead.

Our stylish caravan was sited in August 2014 on the fantastic Butlins Resort at Minehead in Somerset.

Located at Number 21a Coral Cove on the Lakeside Caravan Park within Butlins, it is perfectly sited right on the lake with fabulous views and surroundings.

The caravan is a 3 bedroom, 8 berth model with central heating throughout and constant hot water on demand from a combi boiler. It is also double glazed throughout.

It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, plus a double sofa bed in the lounge, all of which have ample storage space to hold your holiday belongings (the double bedroom even has lift-up underbed storage, which is great to hide away your suitcases, etc.)

There is a shower room with toilet and wash hand basin, plus an additional toilet with wash hand basin.

The kitchen is fully equipped and has a gas oven and hob, microwave, kettle, toaster and a fridge freezer.

There is plenty of seating in the lounge area, which also has a dining table with sofa-style seating and stools. Also in the lounge there is a gas fire, 32" flat screen TV, DVD player and an XBox 360 slim with 10 games (ideal to entertain the kids).

More importantly perhaps, we also have Sky TV with Sky Movies and Sky Sports channels included !!

The allocated car parking space is near to the caravan, so not too far to carry your luggage.

We provide pillows and pillow protectors, quilts and waterproof mattress protectors, but you will need to provide your own pillowcases, quilt covers and sheets.

Please also bring your own towels and tea towels.

There is an iron and ironing board in the caravan, together with a clothes airer.

We also provide a travel cot, high chair and bed guard, and there are plentiful plastic cups, plates and bowls too for your little one - so just a few things less to pack.

Mains gas, electricity and water are all included in the price of the caravan hire.

Payment accepted in cash, by bank transfer, PayPal or cheque.

There is a £100 security deposit required with every booking that is refunded up to 28 days after the holiday has finished

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £295.00 Available darts tickets extra
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £450.00 Available on the decks 18s
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £295.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available we love the 70s 18s
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £295.00 Available tots break
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 5 £325.00 Available spring harvest
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £450.00 Available easter weekend
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £375.00 Available spring harvesti
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £295.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Available football festival
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £295.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available football festival
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available just for tots
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available soul weekend
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £350.00 Available half term
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £525.00 Available half term
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 3 £350.00 Available half term
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £300.00 Available just for tots
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £595.00 Available 90s weekend
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £500.00 Available 80s weekend 18s
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £250.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £330.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £330.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £330.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £295.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £440.00 Available schools out
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £575.00 Available schools out
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Available summer
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £575.00 Available summer
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available summer
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £575.00 Available summer
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available summe
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £575.00 Available summer
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available summer
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £575.00 Available summer
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available summer
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £575.00 Available summer
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available summer
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £575.00 Available summer
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £500.00 Available ibiza weekend 18s only
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £330.00 Available just for tots
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £330.00 Available faily entertainmentm
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £300.00 Available just for tots
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £500.00 Available 80s weekend 18s only
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available jut for totss
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £400.00 Available we love the 70s weekend
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £400.00 Available back to the 2000s 18s only
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available family entertainment
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £400.00 Available half term
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £495.00 Available half term
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £400.00 Available half term
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £495.00 Available half term
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £500.00 Available 80s weekend 18s only
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £ Available t b a
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £ Available t b a
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £ Available t b a
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked t b a
Fri 04 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 3 £ Available t b a
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 3 £330.00 Available christmas fantasy
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £300.00 Available christmas fantasy
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £330.00 Available christmas fantasy
Wed 23 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 4 £495.00 Available christmas
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020 3 £395.00 Available christmas
Wed 30 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 3 £595.00 Available new year
 


About the Area

The fabulous Butlins entertainment and leisure facilities are also included in the price of your holiday (with the exception of some private ticket events that are detailed on our pricing page).

You are welcome to fish the on-site fishing lake, which is free to use for caravan guests, no licence needed.

Butlins facilities and features include:

On site pub/club - Amusement arcade - Fishing - Crazy golf - Indoor pool - Restaurant - Takeaway - Grocery shop - Launderette - children's clubs - Splash Waterworld - Traditional fairground - Tots indoor funfair - Soft play area - Outdoor playgrounds - Meet and Greet characters and shows - Daytime and evening shows in great venues catering for both children and adults.

The lovely sandy beach is opposite Butlins, just a short walk away from the site, and the pretty Minehead town centre is also within walking distance. If you fancy a longer stroll, head along the promenade to the harbour.

Local amenities include:

Beach - Scenic walks - Nature reserve - Golf course - Amusements - Pubs and clubs - Takeaway - Fishing - Historical attractions.

Property Ref: 6313

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings