Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6293c
Type:Caravan

Available for you to hire is our pet friendly (please ask), central heated and double glazed caravan, situated at the top of Manor Park.


Property Ref: 6293c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our central heated and double glazed, 6 berth caravan is situated in the top part of Manor Park, close to amenities, clubhouse and pool.

All linen and towels are provided, along with all the essentials in the kitchen.

Club passes can be sorted at a reduced price to reception price – please enquire.

Dogs are allowed, but only with our prior permission

A £100 damage waiver holding fee is required for weekly bookings and £50 for weekend bookings. This will be refunded following successful inspection of the caravan following your departure and no loss, damage, breakages or the need for an excessive clean found.

50 pounds deposit non refundable will secure the booking. full payment a month before the holiday starts

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £235.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 6 £430.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £680.00 Available School hols
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £680.00 Available School hols
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £680.00 Available School hols
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £680.00 Available School hols
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Manor Park offers 2 indoor pools, a play park and a recently built clubhouse with entertainment. Club passes can be sorted if needed, just contact us for further information. I also have a lodge and another caravan on this park and u can find them on 6923 and 6923b on this site

Property Ref: 6293c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings