Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6273
Type:Caravan

Our homely eight berth caravan has one double room and two twin rooms, along with a pull-out double bed in the lounge area.

Property Ref: 6273

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our homely eight berth caravan, 12ft wide and 38ft long,is sited on the Haven Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethope, Lincolnshire. It has one double room and two twin rooms, along with a pull-out double bed in the lounge area. In the bedrooms there is ample storage space, also with dressing tables in bedroom 1 and 2. Heating in all the bedrooms and the shower room.

In the lounge you will find a TV with free-view and a DVD player, plus a selection of children's DVDs to keep them happy.

The fully equipped kitchen has everything needed, including a cooker, grill, fridge, toaster, microwave, kettle, pots and pans, crockery and cutlery. It has a full size dinning table and chairs.

There is a family shower room with wash basin and a separate WC.
Short breaks sometimes available.

We shall provide duvets and pillows, but you will need to provide your own linen, tea towels, towels, toiletries and washing up products.

We can also provide a travel cot, a high chair and bed guard if needed, please ask.
Outside there is a picnic table and we do have wind breakers for your use.

To enter the Fun-works entertainment complex you must obtain passes for each member of your party, which can be purchased from reception. Under 4 years of age don't need a pass. We do not include them in the hire price.

Sorry no pets allowed. No all male/female bookings and person booking must be over 18 years old (site rule).

There is a 20% non-refundable deposit to be paid within 7 days of booking with the total balance to be paid 6 weeks before your booked holiday date.

A £100 security bond is also required, which will be refunded after the caravan has been inspected and no loss, damage or need for excess cleaning can be found.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 7 £158.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018 6 £135.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked booked Kimberley
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Thu 05 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked booked Paula
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 1 £54.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 7 £378.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 7 £189.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 7 £189.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 7 £189.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 7 £315.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 12 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 7 £189.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 7 £189.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 7 £415.00 Available School holiday
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 7 £262.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 7 £262.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 7 £273.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 7 £294.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 7 £294.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 7 £640.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £640.00 Available School Hoildays
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 7 £640.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 7 £640.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 7 £640.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 7 £640.00 Available Schol Holidays
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 7 £262.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 7 £189.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 7 £183.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 7 £178.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 7 £178.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 7 £178.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 7 £367.00 Available School Holiday
 


About the Area

Golden Sands Holiday Park is family friendly park, with lots to keep both the young and old happy all day.

On site there are newly refurbished indoor and outdoor pools, with flumes and lifeguards on duty. There's also two entertainment venues with character shows for the young, shows, fun and games and late night disco for all the family. Day time children's clubs are also offered to keep them happy.

Other on site facilities include: Go Karts; Rope course; Climbing wall; Archery; Fencing; Water Walkers; Crazy golf; Fun Fair; Sports court; Soft play area; Mini tenpin bowling; Two well stocked fishing lakes; Restaurant with free Wi-Fi; Papa John's pizza take away (or delivered to your caravan); Fish and chips take away; Mini super market ; Launderette.

There is a beautiful sandy beach across the road, as well as the Seal Sanctuary, and a cinema just a short walk away.

Mablethorpe is everything a seaside town should be, from donkey ride, arcades, candy floss and BMK park to pubs and restaurants. Mablethorpe is also close to Skegness, Fantasy Island and the city of Lincoln not to be missed.

There is so much to do here, both on site and in the surrounding areas.

Property Ref: 6273

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings