Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6263
Type:Caravan

This Willerby Bermuda caravan to let on Primrose Valley Holiday Park is in excellent condition and has everything you need for a family holiday.


Property Ref: 6263

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

This Willerby Bermuda caravan to let on Primrose Valley Holiday Park which is in excellent condition and has everything you need for your family holiday.

It has double glazing, central heating throughout and a large veranda with access through the side door only, ensuring children and dogs are safe.

The caravan has a comfortable lounge with electric fire, flat screen TV, Sky Q & free Wi-Fi , DVD and central heating.

The fitted kitchen has ample worktops and cupboards, a built-in gas oven, grill and hob, large fridge freezer compartment, a microwave, toaster, kettle, iron and ironing board.

The dining area has a table 4 chairs & 2 stools. Full crockery, cutlery and other kitchen and dining essentials are also provided.

The double bedroom has a fitted wardrobe, over the bed cupboards, bedside cabinets, a radiator and also an en-suite toilet. A double quilt and pillows are provided.

The twin bedroom includes a fitted wardrobe, drawers, bedside cabinets and a flat screen TV with in-build DVD player. The beds can be pushed together to make a double if preferred, however only single quilts are provided for the twin bedroom. A hairdryer and straighteners are also provided.

The bathroom incorporates a shower with shower screen, ceramic hand basin, vanity unit and radiator. There is a separate toilet room with ceramic hand basin, which is en-suite to the main bedroom.

For your peace of mind, all electrical items are tested to ensure complete safety. Gas and electricity are tested regularly.

No smoking is allowed in the caravan for the comfort of other guests and for safety and insurance reasons.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £ Booked Linda
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Booked M waitham
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £ Booked Margaret
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £ Booked Richard
Mon 24 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Thu 27 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked James & abbie
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked sarah
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £325.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £425.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £325.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £425.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 £ Booked Gina
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Rachel
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £425.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for a dog
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 5 £475.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for a dog
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Tue 27 Jul 2021 £ Booked Simon
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked D eyre
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 2 £225.00 Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 2 £225.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £ Booked clare
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Leigha
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £600.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for a dog
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £600.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£%0 for a dog
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £275.00 Booked £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £350.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £275.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 3 £275.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 4 £275.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for dogs
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £325.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for a dog
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available £60 returnable bond +£50 for a dog
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £325.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for dogs
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for dog
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £325.00 Available £60 returnable + £50 dogs
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for dog
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £%0 for dog
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 £275.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 £375.00 Available £60 returnable bond + £50 for a dog
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated in a quiet spot, on Primrose field number 47 which is only a 5 minute walk from Haven's entertainment complex, the children's play area and large field just at the top of the road. The beach is a 10 minute walk away.

There is a Spar shop on site for all your needs, along with many places for food and drink.

Primrose Valley Holiday Park is situated in Filey, on the North Yorkshire coast. It provides easy access to the North Yorks Moors and York, as well as surrounding areas.

There are ample activities provided on site and on the beach, but if you want to go further the local area provides a wide range of activities.

Because of our location there are so many things to do, from the person who likes to sit and relax to the person who likes lively entertainment (and every age in between) from bird watching to go karting and from bingo addicts to swimmers, Primrose Valley has it all.

Property Ref: 6263

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings