Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6263
Type:Caravan

This Willerby Bermuda caravan to let on Primrose Valley Holiday Park is in excellent condition and has everything you need for a family holiday.


Property Ref: 6263

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes


This Willerby Bermuda caravan to let on Primrose Valley Holiday Park which is in excellent condition and has everything you need for your family holiday.

It has double glazing, central heating throughout and a large veranda with access through the side door only, ensuring children and dogs are safe.

The caravan has a comfortable lounge with electric fire, flat screen TV, Sky Q & free wifi , DVD and central heating.

The fitted kitchen has ample worktops and cupboards, a built-in gas oven, grill and hob, large fridge freezer compartment, a microwave, toaster, kettle, iron and ironing board.

The dining area has a table 4 chairs & 2 stools . Full crockery, cutlery and other kitchen and dining essentials are also provided.

The double bedroom has a fitted wardrobe, over the bed cupboards, bedside cabinets, a radiator and also an en-suite toilet. A double quilt and pillows are provided.

The twin bedroom includes a fitted wardrobe, drawers, bedside cabinets and a flat screen TV with in-build DVD player. The beds can be pushed together to make a double if preferred, however only single quilts are provided for the twin bedroom. A hairdryer and straighteners are also provided.

The bathroom incorporates a shower with shower screen, ceramic hand basin, vanity unit and radiator. There is a separate toilet room with ceramic hand basin, which is en-suite to the main bedroom.

For your peace of mind, all electrical items are tested to ensure complete safety. Gas and electricity are tested regularly.

No smoking is allowed in the caravan for the comfort of other guests and for safety and insurance reasons.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 2 £ Booked Ellie
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Sat 05 Oct 2019 4 £210.00 Available £50.00 for dogs £60.00 returnable bond
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 2 £ Booked Janet
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 6 £210.00 Available £50.00 for dogs £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 5 £250.00 Available £50.00 for dogs £60.00 returnable bond
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 5 £ Booked James
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Adrian
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £270.00 Available £50.00 for dogs £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £270.00 Available £50.00 for dogs £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £205.00 Available £50.00 for dogs £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £325.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Nikki
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Flo
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 6 £325.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 6 £ Booked Louie
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Katie
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Vicky
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £725.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Donna
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £725.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £470.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £470.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £395.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £295.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £295.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available £50.00 for dogs, £60.00 returnable bond
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated in a quiet spot, on Primrose field number 47 which is only a 5 minute walk from Haven's entertainment complex, the children's play area and large field just at the top of the road. The beach is a 10 minute walk away.

There is a Spar shop on site for all your needs, along with many places for food and drink.

Primrose Valley Holiday Park is situated in Filey, on the North Yorkshire coast. It provides easy access to the North Yorks Moors and York, as well as surrounding areas.

There are ample activities provided on site and on the beach, but if you want to go further the local area provides a wide range of activities.

Because of our location there are so many things to do, from the person who likes to sit and relax to the person who likes lively entertainment (and every age in between) from bird watching to go karting and from bingo addicts to swimmers, Primrose Valley has it all.

Property Ref: 6263

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings