Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6244
Type:Caravan

Lovely and spacious caravan located on an end plot with unlimited views of the sea. The lounge also has French doors leading out on to the decking.


Property Ref: 6244

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This privately owned, family caravan is located on Perran Sands Holiday Park in Cornwall.

It is a luxurious ABI Ambleside Premier with 2 bedrooms and a pull out bed., sleeping 2 persons in each.

The caravan is very spacious and brand new 2016 model being sited in March 2016. It is graded as platinum and is located on the end plot with unlimited views of the sea.


It has full double glazing and central heating throughout the caravan.

The master bedroom features a king size bed and boosts an en-suite shower room and full walk in wardrobe. It has a lovely dressing table and has windows on both sides of the room making it light and airy.

The second bedroom is a twin room with full size single beds and plenty of room to move between the beds.

The family bathroom has a second shower and has plenty of room to move around.

The main living area consists of a full kitchen with full size oven, fridge frezer, microwave and all other amenities. There is a kitchen table with 4 x chairs which leads in to the very large lounge with free standing furniture, TV with free view and DVD player. It also offers a MP3 player for your music. The main wall is fully glazed with patio doors opening out on to an 8ft by 14ft balcony with fabulous views of Perranporth Beach.


The SSI nature reserve and sand dunes are a 5 minute walk away and offer lots of nature walks.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Helen
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 14 £ Booked Booked Louise
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £549.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £899.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Nikki
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £995.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Nicola
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1450.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1450.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1450.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1450.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £1095.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £599.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Booked s Young
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
 


About the Area

Perran Sands is a Haven Holiday Park with all the entertainment facilities you could want. The splash pool has heated indoor and outdoor pools.

There is an amusement arcade in the main complex, along with pool tables, shows, bands and restaurants including fish and chips, pizza delivery, etc.

There is also a fully equipped shop and gift shop on site.

Some facilities require Fun Works entertainment passes, which can be purchased directly from Haven.

Property Ref: 6244

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings