Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:6230
Type:Caravan

This is a spacious, modern, well equipped 2014 caravan with sunny patios, gas BBQ, sea views, central heating, double glazing and close to the beach.


Property Ref: 6230

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Spacious, modern, well equipped 2014 caravan with sunny patios, gas BBQ, sea views, central heating, double glazing, 32” TV with Freeview, DVD, microwave, toy and outdoor games box and quality duvets and pillows. Great location, quiet but close to play field, beach, facilities.

Our pitch D81 is unusual and lucky to have two sunny patios both with seating. Colourful garden and lawn with storage bench with games, rock pooling gear. Light, open plan, sociable lounge and kitchen with sea views from sofa, kitchen. Good modern hot shower and two toilets. The location in Monks Field is a quiet open spot with lots of space and yet close to the games field, beach and facilities and has great views of High Peak and open countryside.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £279.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £249.00 Available Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Wed 10 Apr 2019 5 £399.00 Available Available
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Thu 14 Mar 2019 4 £395.00 Booked Booked
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 5 £425.00 Booked Booked
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 6 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £299.00 Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £399.00 Available Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £395.00 Booked Booked
Wed 29 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 3 £349.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 2 £225.00 Available Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 7 £495.00 Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 5 £475.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £699.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £395.00 Available Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £495.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £830.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £845.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £449.00 Available Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 375 £3.00 Available Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £349.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £349.00 Available Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £349.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £349.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £299.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £299.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £499.00 Available Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £299.00 Available Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £299.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

The award-winning family-owned site (TripAdvisor Traveller’s Choice 2014) is right on the beach on Devon's Jurassic Coast, near historic villages, in fantastic countryside. Great coast walks straight from your door, boat/kayak hire, rock-pooling, adventure playground, crazy golf, games field for ball games/rabbit watching above the beach.... The park has great facilities: brand new 2015 indoor pool and jacuzzi, sauna, steam-room and changing facilities, newly designed restaurant, bar, shop (well stocked, reasonable prices), take-away, adventure playground, and even a man selling fresh caught crabs and lobsters from the beach shack. If you want something more lively, there's evening entertainment, kids club, soft play and instructor-led activities.

There are nearby historic villages and fantastic countryside. The pretty village of Otterton is about a awayl where you will find a good pub and Otterton Mill - a mill with shop, café-restaurant and bakery. Nearby there are plenty of great day trips, including Crealy World of Adventures, Bicton Park, Escot Park, boat trips, Sidmouth Donkey Sanctuary, Branscombe Cliffs, go-karting, the delights of Exeter and local events and festivals. If you're feeling energetic you can walk to Sidmouth or Budleigh Salterton or up on the pebble bed heaths around Woodbury Common.

Property Ref: 6230

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings